3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 14 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$71.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 07/30/2015
I have used quite a few of these ink cartridges. No issues at all! Work perfect every time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery
By on 07/06/2015
It's my 3rd time to order inks from supermediastore.com.
Always on time delivery, good quality, awesome price.
I will order again.:)
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works well with Epson Workforce printer.
By on 02/26/2015
Other non Epson brands do not always work with Epson workforce printer. Price and delivery of Linko cartridges make them a good choice.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far So good
By on 02/12/2015
I have only printed a few pages so far but the quality is good.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good product but shipping needs some work
By on 12/15/2014
Great value. My only complaint is shipping. I live in Costa Rica a try to consolidate shipments here. I ordered from four places this time and yours was the only one that missed the consolidation and therefor I have not yet received it.

Ordered on 30 November, USPS shipping label created Monday 1 December but not physically shipped until Friday 5 December.



Your item was delivered at 12:41 pm on December 11, 2014 in MIAMI, FL 33166.


December 11, 2014 , 11:59 am Arrived at Post Office . MIAMI, FL 33166


December 11, 2014 , 9:40 am Out for Delivery . MIAMI, FL 33166


December 11, 2014 , 9:30 am Sorting Complete .
MIAMI, FL 33166


December 11, 2014 , 1:07 am Departed USPS Facility .
OPA LOCKA, FL 33054


December 10, 2014 , 5:45 pm Arrived at USPS Facility .
OPA LOCKA, FL 33054


December 5, 2014 , 11:38 pm Departed USPS Facility .
CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA 91715


December 5, 2014 , 9:04 am Arrived at USPS Origin Facility . CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA 91715


December 5, 2014 , 7:49 am Accepted at USPS Origin Sort Facility . LA PUENTE, CA 91746


December 1, 2014 , 5:36 pm Shipping Label Created . LA PUENTE, CA 91746

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works.
By on 10/21/2014
Good price and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and Product
By on 08/15/2014
Wonderful service and works as well as the OEM.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great prices!
By on 08/11/2013
Super Media stands behind their products, one refill didn't work and they just said to mail it back for another. Can't beat that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Does not work
By on 08/11/2013
Just put this ink cartridge in my printer the other day. And have tried many papers and nothing is printing well. Lots of faded areas. Not happy and have school projects to print out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good cartridge
By on 05/01/2013
will buy again