3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$71.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, we recommend it highly..!
By on 11/11/2016
Excellent product, we recommend it highly..!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! Budget Friendly
By on 11/07/2016
I have had only one problem with these cartridges. That was when the printer would not recognize the cartridge no matter what I did. SuperMediaStore replaced the item immediately and there was no problem with that one. Otherwise these perform identically to the OEM cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great deak fior ink cartridges.
By on 10/14/2016
The Linkyo ink cartridges I purchase for my Epson WF-9520 printer always work perfectly. The price is amazingly low compared to Epson ink.

The speed of service from the Supermedia Store is great. I usually receive my cartridges in a week ir less.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked as advertised.
By on 08/27/2016
I was happy to find this product and will be ordering more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 08/25/2016
Your inks work just as well as the Epson inks - at an incredibly low price - Bravo!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price
By on 08/19/2016
I haven't installed any of my recent purchaae yet. Kudo's on price and delivery though. If these black cartridges are like my previous purchase, I did have issues with a couple of the black cartridges and one of the cyan cartridges. The cyan cartridge failed and I had to replace shortly after installing and two of the black high yield kept giving faded out copy even though consistently trying to service & clean them. Still even with that I like everything overall
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I am pleased.
By on 03/29/2016
I am pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I GIVE THIS PRODUCT A 5 STAR IN DELIVERY, PRIECE, QUALITY-OVERALL
By on 11/16/2015
I was not certain about your products for reused ink for Epson printer. So, ordered first a few of them to see how they worked. THEY WORKED great. So, ordered more. Now, am going to be a customer of yours for a long time, I hope. What a relief to not have to pay so much for new ones.


Patricia Mischell
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I GIVE THIS PRODUCT A 5 STAR IN DELIVERY, PRIECE, QUALITY-OVERALL
By on 11/16/2015
I was not certain about your products for reused ink for Epson printer. So, ordered first a few of them to see how they worked. THEY WORKED great. So, ordered more. Now, am going to be a customer of yours for a long time, I hope. What a relief to not have to pay so much for new ones.


Patricia Mischell
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson 123 high yield black
By on 10/16/2015
As good as OEM.