3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 32 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$71.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order inks.
By on 04/22/2017
Very fast order processing, reasonable pricing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 03/17/2017
Fast SHipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!!!
By on 02/08/2017
Have Been a customer for over 5 Years!! I Do not even look at any other company or there products or price! Best Company and Great product!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome !!
By on 01/29/2017
Great Products, great price, great service, great company !!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Well done!
By on 01/12/2017
Affordable and efficient. While shipping was cheap, it took quite a while to get here. Will definitely order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, we recommend it highly..!
By on 11/11/2016
Excellent product, we recommend it highly..!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! Budget Friendly
By on 11/07/2016
I have had only one problem with these cartridges. That was when the printer would not recognize the cartridge no matter what I did. SuperMediaStore replaced the item immediately and there was no problem with that one. Otherwise these perform identically to the OEM cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great deak fior ink cartridges.
By on 10/14/2016
The Linkyo ink cartridges I purchase for my Epson WF-9520 printer always work perfectly. The price is amazingly low compared to Epson ink.

The speed of service from the Supermedia Store is great. I usually receive my cartridges in a week ir less.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked as advertised.
By on 08/27/2016
I was happy to find this product and will be ordering more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 08/25/2016
Your inks work just as well as the Epson inks - at an incredibly low price - Bravo!