3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 21 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$71.55
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I am pleased.
By on 03/29/2016
I am pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I GIVE THIS PRODUCT A 5 STAR IN DELIVERY, PRIECE, QUALITY-OVERALL
By on 11/16/2015
I was not certain about your products for reused ink for Epson printer. So, ordered first a few of them to see how they worked. THEY WORKED great. So, ordered more. Now, am going to be a customer of yours for a long time, I hope. What a relief to not have to pay so much for new ones.


Patricia Mischell
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I GIVE THIS PRODUCT A 5 STAR IN DELIVERY, PRIECE, QUALITY-OVERALL
By on 11/16/2015
I was not certain about your products for reused ink for Epson printer. So, ordered first a few of them to see how they worked. THEY WORKED great. So, ordered more. Now, am going to be a customer of yours for a long time, I hope. What a relief to not have to pay so much for new ones.


Patricia Mischell
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson 123 high yield black
By on 10/16/2015
As good as OEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great on Epson. Read the instructions!
By on 09/23/2015
This ink cartridge comes with instructions. Read them. The Epson isn't quite as intuitive as others for ink installation, but it works better than Brother or HP!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
More than worthwhile purchase.
By on 09/02/2015
I just installed the first of these cartridges I purchased, used the settings for the OEM cartridge I had replaced (Normal). Slightly lighter ink coverage, and a vertical border line printed out of alignment. I ran the print head realignment nozzle check functions and reprinted the document, no change in the print quality. When I changed the print setting to Fine, my document looked no different than my print with the OEM cartridge. At the price of these new cartridges (the cost of 5 Linkyo cartridges is equal to 1 OEM cartridge), I can live with that. I'll be purchasing Linkyo cartridges again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beats main-brand pricing!
By on 09/01/2015
Beats main-brand pricing!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 07/30/2015
I have used quite a few of these ink cartridges. No issues at all! Work perfect every time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery
By on 07/06/2015
It's my 3rd time to order inks from supermediastore.com.
Always on time delivery, good quality, awesome price.
I will order again.:)
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works well with Epson Workforce printer.
By on 02/26/2015
Other non Epson brands do not always work with Epson workforce printer. Price and delivery of Linko cartridges make them a good choice.