LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$18.04 (78%)
Sale Price: 
$4.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Hard to Review and Item when the Company FAILED TO SHIP IT!
By on 05/29/2017
You heard it right folks. My house sitter has an Epson Printer and I went to this site to buy two Cartridges for her. When I did not see any confirmation of shipping after a week I wrote to the company and received a message...We will refund your money. And they did. But I still needed the ink. I wrote to them and asked WHY they did not ship me ink and they said :We understand your concern wanting your ink cartridges but that was the only option we had Sir.

This from a company who claims they sell ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order inks.
By on 04/22/2017
Very fast order processing, reasonable pricing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 03/17/2017
Fast SHipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!!!
By on 02/08/2017
Have Been a customer for over 5 Years!! I Do not even look at any other company or there products or price! Best Company and Great product!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome !!
By on 01/29/2017
Great Products, great price, great service, great company !!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Well done!
By on 01/12/2017
Affordable and efficient. While shipping was cheap, it took quite a while to get here. Will definitely order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, we recommend it highly..!
By on 11/11/2016
Excellent product, we recommend it highly..!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! Budget Friendly
By on 11/07/2016
I have had only one problem with these cartridges. That was when the printer would not recognize the cartridge no matter what I did. SuperMediaStore replaced the item immediately and there was no problem with that one. Otherwise these perform identically to the OEM cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great deak fior ink cartridges.
By on 10/14/2016
The Linkyo ink cartridges I purchase for my Epson WF-9520 printer always work perfectly. The price is amazingly low compared to Epson ink.

The speed of service from the Supermedia Store is great. I usually receive my cartridges in a week ir less.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked as advertised.
By on 08/27/2016
I was happy to find this product and will be ordering more.