LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$18.04 (78%)
Sale Price: 
$4.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, we recommend it highly..!
By on 11/11/2016
Excellent product, we recommend it highly..!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! Budget Friendly
By on 11/07/2016
I have had only one problem with these cartridges. That was when the printer would not recognize the cartridge no matter what I did. SuperMediaStore replaced the item immediately and there was no problem with that one. Otherwise these perform identically to the OEM cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great deak fior ink cartridges.
By on 10/14/2016
The Linkyo ink cartridges I purchase for my Epson WF-9520 printer always work perfectly. The price is amazingly low compared to Epson ink.

The speed of service from the Supermedia Store is great. I usually receive my cartridges in a week ir less.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked as advertised.
By on 08/27/2016
I was happy to find this product and will be ordering more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 08/25/2016
Your inks work just as well as the Epson inks - at an incredibly low price - Bravo!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price
By on 08/19/2016
I haven't installed any of my recent purchaae yet. Kudo's on price and delivery though. If these black cartridges are like my previous purchase, I did have issues with a couple of the black cartridges and one of the cyan cartridges. The cyan cartridge failed and I had to replace shortly after installing and two of the black high yield kept giving faded out copy even though consistently trying to service & clean them. Still even with that I like everything overall
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I am pleased.
By on 03/29/2016
I am pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I GIVE THIS PRODUCT A 5 STAR IN DELIVERY, PRIECE, QUALITY-OVERALL
By on 11/16/2015
I was not certain about your products for reused ink for Epson printer. So, ordered first a few of them to see how they worked. THEY WORKED great. So, ordered more. Now, am going to be a customer of yours for a long time, I hope. What a relief to not have to pay so much for new ones.


Patricia Mischell
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I GIVE THIS PRODUCT A 5 STAR IN DELIVERY, PRIECE, QUALITY-OVERALL
By on 11/16/2015
I was not certain about your products for reused ink for Epson printer. So, ordered first a few of them to see how they worked. THEY WORKED great. So, ordered more. Now, am going to be a customer of yours for a long time, I hope. What a relief to not have to pay so much for new ones.


Patricia Mischell
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson 123 high yield black
By on 10/16/2015
As good as OEM.