LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 127 (T127120) Super High Yield Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$18.04 (78%)
Sale Price: 
$4.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked as advertised.
By on 08/27/2016
I was happy to find this product and will be ordering more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 08/25/2016
Your inks work just as well as the Epson inks - at an incredibly low price - Bravo!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price
By on 08/19/2016
I haven't installed any of my recent purchaae yet. Kudo's on price and delivery though. If these black cartridges are like my previous purchase, I did have issues with a couple of the black cartridges and one of the cyan cartridges. The cyan cartridge failed and I had to replace shortly after installing and two of the black high yield kept giving faded out copy even though consistently trying to service & clean them. Still even with that I like everything overall
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I am pleased.
By on 03/29/2016
I am pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I GIVE THIS PRODUCT A 5 STAR IN DELIVERY, PRIECE, QUALITY-OVERALL
By on 11/16/2015
I was not certain about your products for reused ink for Epson printer. So, ordered first a few of them to see how they worked. THEY WORKED great. So, ordered more. Now, am going to be a customer of yours for a long time, I hope. What a relief to not have to pay so much for new ones.


Patricia Mischell
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I GIVE THIS PRODUCT A 5 STAR IN DELIVERY, PRIECE, QUALITY-OVERALL
By on 11/16/2015
I was not certain about your products for reused ink for Epson printer. So, ordered first a few of them to see how they worked. THEY WORKED great. So, ordered more. Now, am going to be a customer of yours for a long time, I hope. What a relief to not have to pay so much for new ones.


Patricia Mischell
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson 123 high yield black
By on 10/16/2015
As good as OEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great on Epson. Read the instructions!
By on 09/23/2015
This ink cartridge comes with instructions. Read them. The Epson isn't quite as intuitive as others for ink installation, but it works better than Brother or HP!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
More than worthwhile purchase.
By on 09/02/2015
I just installed the first of these cartridges I purchased, used the settings for the OEM cartridge I had replaced (Normal). Slightly lighter ink coverage, and a vertical border line printed out of alignment. I ran the print head realignment nozzle check functions and reprinted the document, no change in the print quality. When I changed the print setting to Fine, my document looked no different than my print with the OEM cartridge. At the price of these new cartridges (the cost of 5 Linkyo cartridges is equal to 1 OEM cartridge), I can live with that. I'll be purchasing Linkyo cartridges again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beats main-brand pricing!
By on 09/01/2015
Beats main-brand pricing!