LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 126 High Yield Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 126 High Yield Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 126 High Yield Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Epson 126 High Yield Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$41.04 (68%)
Sale Price: 
$18.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, fast delivery works very well
By on 08/08/2016
Works just as well as the name brand ink, was delivered fast and I will not use any other ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 04/12/2016
Great price - fast delivery - excellent quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love Linkyo Products
By on 10/22/2015
They work great even if my printer objects to using them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 07/30/2015
I have bought and used quite a few of these ink cartridges. No issues at all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good item! Will definately order again!
By on 10/10/2014
Excellent. Printer accepted it without any problems. Will order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as advertised
By on 04/28/2014
Have used this product many times, always satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Smooth Transaction
By on 04/22/2014
Transaction went well and delivery was prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/23/2014
Worked immediately with my Workforce 630 printer. Had problems with the 127 cartridges but these work flawlessly and Supermediastore insisted on replacing the model 127 cartridges. You can't find a better source of consumables.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Ink cartridges for less?
By on 02/22/2014
I purchased these ink cartridges as my back-up supply, so I can't tell you how they performed yet. - However - The last batch of these cartridges had one defective cartridge in the set. The CYAN cartridge could not be recognized by the printer, even after I cleaned the data contacts thoroughly on both the cartridge and the cartridge slot in my printer. This problem has occurred at least one other time in the past. Even with the occasional DEFECTIVE cartridge, it is still cheaper than purchasing brand name OEM Epson cartridges, although it is rather annoying. I really wish that SuperMediaStore.com would put some pressure on their re-manufacturers to more thoroughly test their product before they send them to the customers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product at a fair price.
By on 02/12/2014
I have used Linkyo ink from SuperMedia store for a long time. Always been satisfied.