SuperMediaStore DVD Case Mailer, Rigid Paperboard DVD Mailer for DVD Packaging 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore DVD Case Mailer, Rigid Paperboard DVD Mailer for DVD Packaging 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$34.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with product, price, and service.
By JENNIFER on 03/09/2011
Simple and reliable method for shipping single DVDs in their keepcases. Perfect fit. In past, I shipped 100 DVDs using these boxes and all arrived safely with no problems. Another plus is Super Media Stores' service is extremely fast and efficient.
Price
5.0
quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great light weight one DVD mailer
By James on 01/10/2011
Light saves postage and works great with one single DVD.
Don't use with sets or thicker DVD's.
Wish they made one like this for up to 4 DVD's, it's really needed in this light weight.
Price
5.0
quality
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
most,, but not all of the mailers you sent to me did not have sealing tape
By Keith on 12/30/2010
You sent me an order of DVD mailers. The first five or so had sealing tape. Then, after packing and addressing a new shipment I discovered that the rest did not.
So now what - drive to Staples, try to find the right size double-sided tape, pay an arm and a leg, drive back and spend the next hour packing six CDs. Brings a new meaning to the word "convenience".
Price
5.0
quality
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best price on DVD mailers
By Paul on 09/20/2010
Best price out there on these decent mailers.
Price
5.0
quality
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
qual;ity light weight mailer
By charlie carroll on 09/06/2010
Happy with this product,so I reordered. Easy to use and inexpensive.
Price
3.0
quality
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Does the job at an affordable price.
By Edwin on 08/23/2010
Does the job for me and is easy to assemble and veratile enough so I can use different size cases for DVDs and make it work.
Price
5.0
quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive and effective
By Larry on 08/10/2010
These mailers are the least expensive way to effectively mail CDs/DVDs. We send hundreds of CDs/DVDs to international recipients so durable packaging is very important. This product works great and is much less expensive than most others.
Price
3.0
quality
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Not rigid but flimzy....not what I expected.
By Gary on 07/11/2010
Would not buy again.
Price
2.0
quality
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Sturdy light weight cardboard, but 10% of mailers have defective adhesive
By Anita on 06/24/2010
One DVD perfectly fits inside these cardboard mailers. The adhesive is strong, and once sealed, there is no worry that the mailer may accidentally open. But on the same note, sometimes the adhesive is so strong, that when you pull off the wax label the adhesive comes off with the label and hence you are left with no adhesive to secure the mailer close. This only occurs with about 10% of the mailers in the package.
To send one DVD in a standard case in this mailer costs about $1.90 first class.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, service and delivery
By Bruce on 04/04/2010
Great product, service and delivery!