2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$43.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not the Best but not the Worst either...
By on 07/11/2010
They sheets weren't as glossy as I expected them to be but I love the fact that it was perforated and easy to tear when printing was done. I print on inkjet printer and I felt like the paper quality sucked in a lot of ink. Price on the paper is good though. Till I find a better dvd cover insert, i will be using these.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good template good product
By on 07/06/2010
The only question I had was what setting should the printer be for this odd size paper (which is longer yet narrower than standard 8 1/2 x 11). I tried "custom settings" in the printer setup to the size of the paper but that didn't work. I called their customer service and she was friendly but really didn't know either.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product great price
By on 07/04/2010
fast service ataffordable price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/15/2010
Great product. Cases are excellant quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery needs improvements
By on 06/03/2010
Delivery was a bit of a disappointment.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great products!
By on 06/01/2010
These work wonderfully! Occasionally I have one that the perforations don't come off all too cleanly, but on the whole, they look great, and allow for a good picture quality image.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
price is right and free shipping makes it even better!!!
By on 05/30/2010
High quality and easy to use..highly recommended...sure beats paper and scissors method...:>)
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Look good but haven't used them yet.
By on 05/23/2010
This is the first time that I've tried this brand of insert. I've been using Memorex blanks. I haven't had a chance to use any of these inserts yet and compare the quality of the printing with the Memorex inserts.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product, great price
By on 05/15/2010
I've been using PrintShop 2 software and was able to get a perfect print on these inserts. Prefer it to Memorex inserts. The perforations on edges are not as noticeable as Memorex.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price !!!!!!!!
By on 04/15/2010
I shopped around all over the internet and didn't find anything in price or quality of these items. Well worth the price!!!!!!!!!!!