2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 96 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$43.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Top notch
By on 02/23/2011
These inserts are top quality and print very nicely. I wish the price wasn't quite so high but it is in line with other sources.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfy
By on 02/23/2011
good quality printing
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Clean-printing and well-fitting inserts
By on 02/18/2011
Pros:Gives bright clean prints on my inkjet. Thank you for the good price because I'll be buying a lot of this item.

Cons: 1) perforations at the short ends of the paper are very tough to tear and look ragged even with the most careful treatment; 2) paper is soft and curls after a while even if sitting on flat shelf.

Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
As described.
By on 02/18/2011
Could use more info with the product, contact them for thet were very helpful.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great product at a great price!
By on 02/16/2011
I only order Super Media's DVD case inserts for my business. The high resolution paper always gives me an sharp and clear reproduction. I am very happy with this product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 02/15/2011
Great Product, only complaint was Fed Ex
they claimed they tried to deliver the items 3 times and no answer at the door. I stayed home those days and never saw a truck.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Delivery Time.
By on 12/27/2010
Product was expidited quickly and received in good shape
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good quality
By on 12/21/2010
good quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for my use
By on 12/14/2010
nice sturdy paper quality. Have had no problems with the perforations, or the paper size as some people have. Personally I remove all the perforations BEFORE I put it in the printer. I have a custom paper size setup with my printer that accepts these as 10.5 x 7.25 pieces of paper. Works great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
fast shipping
By on 12/07/2010
Fast shipping, good price, but the product did not meet my expectation.