2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 85 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$43.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfy
By ines on 02/23/2011
good quality printing
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Clean-printing and well-fitting inserts
By Sidney on 02/18/2011
Pros:Gives bright clean prints on my inkjet. Thank you for the good price because I'll be buying a lot of this item.

Cons: 1) perforations at the short ends of the paper are very tough to tear and look ragged even with the most careful treatment; 2) paper is soft and curls after a while even if sitting on flat shelf.

Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
As described.
By Jeffrey on 02/18/2011
Could use more info with the product, contact them for thet were very helpful.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great product at a great price!
By Robert on 02/16/2011
I only order Super Media's DVD case inserts for my business. The high resolution paper always gives me an sharp and clear reproduction. I am very happy with this product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By LARRY on 02/15/2011
Great Product, only complaint was Fed Ex
they claimed they tried to deliver the items 3 times and no answer at the door. I stayed home those days and never saw a truck.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Delivery Time.
By V. Glen on 12/27/2010
Product was expidited quickly and received in good shape
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good quality
By miguel on 12/21/2010
good quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for my use
By Salvatore on 12/14/2010
nice sturdy paper quality. Have had no problems with the perforations, or the paper size as some people have. Personally I remove all the perforations BEFORE I put it in the printer. I have a custom paper size setup with my printer that accepts these as 10.5 x 7.25 pieces of paper. Works great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
fast shipping
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 12/07/2010
Fast shipping, good price, but the product did not meet my expectation.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
handle with care!
By Carl on 12/04/2010
These things are very fragile! The perforated edges will fall apart when you barely touch them. They will also come apart in your printer. The price should really be lowered on these to meet the quality.