2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 93 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$43.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Review of DVD Case Inserts
By on 04/24/2011
I find these DVD inserts to be a convenient method of replicating a DVD covers; print quality is quite good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm super happy with this product
By on 04/21/2011
It took me a while to create the correct size template and then to figure out how to print it, but when I did it looks beautiful! I created an InDesign template and then converted it to pdf and printed it as an A4 document feeding in the bottom of top side first (thick end first) making sure to adjust my settings to have no margins and not to center. That's just how it works on my Dell laser printer, so it might be different for other printers, but they look really great. Very nice color as well. I had absolutely no problem with the perforations being overly loose, it didn't come apart at all when it went through my printer. I was a little concerned that the paper was so thick for bending after it was inserted into the DVD case, but it was not a problem.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good transaction
By on 04/19/2011
I was satisfied with the price, quality and delivery time of this item.

Rich h.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
worked great
By on 04/18/2011
These dvd covers work great, they add to professionalism... BUT not 100% professional. BUT I would buy again.
Price
1.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
2.0
To cheap to be so expensive.
By on 03/24/2011
These feel cheap and fall apart in the printer. Sometimes they have trouble being fed by the printer. Should not have to pay more than $7 per pack for these.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
A bit fragile but good enough
By on 03/21/2011
The perforated edge of the sheets are a bit fragile. My inkjet printer would rip them off during printing. Resorted to taping them so they would stay in place. Overall, a good product.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Liked they were free, with my order but....
By on 02/28/2011
Thanks for the free inserts, only problem is they have no instructions on how to align them to use in a printer... no matter how I played with the lexmark adjustments I could not get them to line up correctly to print with in the cutout lines , so they are just going to collect dust, I wasted more ink trying to get them to work, bottom line , include some kind of instructions to use them!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Top notch
By on 02/23/2011
These inserts are top quality and print very nicely. I wish the price wasn't quite so high but it is in line with other sources.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfy
By on 02/23/2011
good quality printing
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Clean-printing and well-fitting inserts
By on 02/18/2011
Pros:Gives bright clean prints on my inkjet. Thank you for the good price because I'll be buying a lot of this item.

Cons: 1) perforations at the short ends of the paper are very tough to tear and look ragged even with the most careful treatment; 2) paper is soft and curls after a while even if sitting on flat shelf.