2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 85 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$43.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT INSERTS
By JOHN E on 11/29/2011
I never had any bad ideams from this place...i will always buy the stuff i need from here...great company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good inserts for the price
By Paul on 10/18/2011
price and quality very good for the price
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Would be nice if the paper lined up correctly on all Printers or came with a few suggestions for proper alignment.
By David on 10/08/2011
Nothing more to add.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bright White Finish & Easy To Tear Perforations
By Richard on 09/19/2011
The finish is smooth, bright white matte. The perforations are easy to separate and they are labeled which side faces up.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and reliable service
By Diana on 09/05/2011
These inserts work great and was able to get them at a good price.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Superior Product
By Brent on 08/25/2011
Much better than packaged retail "super-store" product. The weight of the paper makes it much easier to insert into the cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Kelli on 07/14/2011
Nice quality cases at a great price!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well worth the price.
By Tommy on 07/12/2011
Very easy to use and the cut lines are sturdy yet easy to remove.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
These are pretty good inserts
By James on 07/07/2011
These inserts are usable, but I experienced some problems. The first is that they don't feed through my Epson 3800 printer. It seems that they slightly stick together possibly because the front and/or back surface is a little too rough. They would print, but I had to hand feed them one at a time.

Another problem is that the perforations seem to be too deep so that the side strips come off very easily. This may seem like an advantage, but when they start to come off during printing it becomes a problem.

One big positive is that they are cut to the correct size. They fit perfectly.

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Cheapest price and quick delivery
By Rodney T on 06/19/2011
The DVD inserts are good quality, edge trim comes off easier, and they're much cheaper than those found in stores or other places on the net