2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$43.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Does not fit the 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases like the customer rep said ...
By mike on 01/11/2012
I contacted SuperMedia via the chat function and specifically asked ith the inserts were for the SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack. The representative told the they were the proper inserts. Upon receipt, the inserts are to big for the single DVD cases and each one must be cut to fit. This was exactly why I asked the question. I don't believe the customer service rep even looked at the two products.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product
By Roger on 12/25/2011
Very good and high quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality that happens to have a low price.
By Steve on 12/14/2011
These print up nice but the best part is the edges break very clean.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT INSERTS
By JOHN E on 11/29/2011
I never had any bad ideams from this place...i will always buy the stuff i need from here...great company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good inserts for the price
By Paul on 10/18/2011
price and quality very good for the price
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Would be nice if the paper lined up correctly on all Printers or came with a few suggestions for proper alignment.
By David on 10/08/2011
Nothing more to add.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bright White Finish & Easy To Tear Perforations
By Richard on 09/19/2011
The finish is smooth, bright white matte. The perforations are easy to separate and they are labeled which side faces up.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and reliable service
By Diana on 09/05/2011
These inserts work great and was able to get them at a good price.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Superior Product
By Brent on 08/25/2011
Much better than packaged retail "super-store" product. The weight of the paper makes it much easier to insert into the cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Kelli on 07/14/2011
Nice quality cases at a great price!