2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 89 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$43.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very satisfied, as usual
By Robert S on 10/14/2012
Very satisfied, as usual
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product - Priced too high
By Anthony on 09/27/2012
Good product, but iI now buy a very comparable item for much less moeny. I now pay $22 with free shipping for 300 inserts!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Leave these alone
By William on 09/04/2012
The inserts come without software or templates, so what good are they? Customer service was non-existent on this.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Returning Buyer
By Joel on 05/06/2012
I bought one set thinking they where not going to work well or me but using CD&DVD lavel maker these are awsome. I will keep buying them i just ordered 2 more
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
paper inserts easy work great
By Paul on 04/29/2012
Ordered these with my DVD cases and they fit exactly right.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item delivered Quickly and arrived as described. Thank you, will do business again.
By Leland on 04/17/2012
Item delivered Quickly and arrived as described. Thank you, will do business again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Takes a little time but overall good product........
By Donna on 04/15/2012
Purchased the inserts and overall was a good purchase.
The only issue we had was finding a templet that worked
it was time consuming but after some cutting and pasting we were able to make it work.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy
By Sandra on 04/13/2012
As always great prices, fast delivery. I have already placed yet another order!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Sandra on 03/29/2012
Great product, easy to use, very happy with purchase :)
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to Use
By Sue on 02/22/2012
Can't find these inserts anywhere else so I can't compare the price. I did however, click on the link that is with this item and it gave me the template for making these labels. I did the template in the WORD program. It wasn't a perfect line up with the Spine of the case so I had to do a little tweeking to make it work.