2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of 2 Pack SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 87 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$43.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thick paper/ Awesome quality
By ANA on 06/09/2014
This is a very good quality paper. I was really impressed with the high quality material.
Thick and durable.
Printing your own design on this paper looks great.
I will definitely be buying more products from this website.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product meets my expectations
By Doug on 05/25/2014
The inserts look to be high quality, and the shipment arrived prior to the promised date.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good stuff!
By Cindy on 03/19/2014
Good Stuff
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent. But I prefer glossy inserts instead of matte.
By Margot on 01/19/2014
I have been ordering glossy DVD inserts from a company called NEATO. The business has new ownership. Both glossy and matte case covers were out of stock. I checked Supermedia Store, which only offers matte. I ordered them but prefer glossy.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Was everything as expected
By Steve on 12/27/2013
No issues... Quality product at reasonable price.
Using the Microsoft Word Template you can download and made some adjustments after some printing trial and error.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
WOULD PURCHASE MORE IF I HAD A DISC TO DOWNLOAD THE TEMP PLATE
By BRENDA on 11/13/2013
I THOUGHT THIS CAME WITH A DISC TO DOWNLOAD A PROGRAM. CAN NOT GET PICTURE TO LINE UP WITH INSERT WHEN THE PICTURE IS SCANNED. VERY DISAPPOINTED
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
That's What I needed!!!
By on 10/08/2013
When I have ordered labels for the DVDs in the past, the better deals come with white matte paper. Much more expensive is the gloss. You have sent the glass paper which allows photos and prints to have a more professional look. I appreciate the deal, high quality gloss paper inserts for the good price!!!

Thanks,

BJ, Gretna
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product / Good Price
By Nathan on 10/03/2013
I order from Supermediastore.com because they usually always have what I want in stock. Their prices are reasonable and their product is generally very good. Make sure to allow some extra time on the shipping as it doesn't always come right away.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I shop at Super Media Store and have for several years.
By Thomas F on 08/18/2013
I have one issue with regard to the DVD inserts. I would have thought that there would be a web site to obtain some software in order to design and print on these inserts.
The template 8891 on the Windows Publisher is as useless and whatever.
Is there any software which I can use to really design an insert and print it on the DVD sleeves? I have been looking but I cannot find anything. Can you help me or direct me?
Thank you so much as God Bless.
I do value your company so this issue is a positive not a negative. It is not your fault that the industry seems to be deficient in this area.
Respectfully
Tom Berger
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality inserts with downloadable template
By on 05/15/2013
The inserts are great and print well. The template provided works really great. Great buy.