SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$12.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $12.99 each!
Buy 2 at $10.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to use and colors look rich
By on 11/24/2010
Tabs separate cleanly from insert.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD inserts
By on 11/19/2010
Arrived on time. Product is just what I hoped for. Thank you SMS.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive
By on 11/08/2010
What can one say? They're DVD Case Inserts - print on them, stick them in the DVD Case. No need to buy brand names when these do exactly the same job for less money.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Fall apart and damage printer!!!
By on 09/29/2010
Do not buy these! The preforation is extremly weak and these fall apart while printing. Loose edges get stuck in printer causing paper jams and damage to printer. They were not like this before but the last two packages were terrible. Get back the better quality labels or I will no longer buy.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
it is good
By on 09/22/2010
every thing is ok
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Bad, Very Bad
By on 09/03/2010
This paper ruined my printer.. the sides of the paper get disconnected inside the printer... the perforation make it too weak and the sides get disconnected very easily.. even by putting the paper in the printer require extra caution or the sides will disconnect. Want my money back to fix the printer.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They were a little thinner than I expected, but they work really well.
By on 08/18/2010
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good but pricey
By on 08/11/2010
I've bought 50+ packs of these over the past couple of years and I love them! Sturdy and very good print quality. My only complaint is the price. They are overpriced for what they actually are (just paper) in my opinion. When you do the math, they come out to 30 cents/sheet. Nevertheless, I will continue to buy. Now if they would just start carrying blu-ray inserts!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
great bang for the buck!
By on 07/22/2010
I buy thousands of these inserts every year, and I am happy with the overall product. My only beef is the fact that it leaves a thin, white line to the farthest right hand side of the face of the insert when printing. This never used to be an issue until a few months ago. No matter how far I set the margins to print in DiscLabel it still leaves the same 1/8" white vertical line on the side. Not the end of the world, sometimes it doesn't look professional.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Paper was good quality.
By on 07/20/2010
Overall very good product. Just a hint: This product does not fit the 7mm Slim cases. We had to trim the paper for it to fit.