SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 89 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$11.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $11.99 each!
Buy 2 at $10.99 each!
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Bad, Very Bad
By Van Der on 09/03/2010
This paper ruined my printer.. the sides of the paper get disconnected inside the printer... the perforation make it too weak and the sides get disconnected very easily.. even by putting the paper in the printer require extra caution or the sides will disconnect. Want my money back to fix the printer.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They were a little thinner than I expected, but they work really well.
By Karen on 08/18/2010
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good but pricey
By Carl on 08/11/2010
I've bought 50+ packs of these over the past couple of years and I love them! Sturdy and very good print quality. My only complaint is the price. They are overpriced for what they actually are (just paper) in my opinion. When you do the math, they come out to 30 cents/sheet. Nevertheless, I will continue to buy. Now if they would just start carrying blu-ray inserts!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
great bang for the buck!
By Martin on 07/22/2010
I buy thousands of these inserts every year, and I am happy with the overall product. My only beef is the fact that it leaves a thin, white line to the farthest right hand side of the face of the insert when printing. This never used to be an issue until a few months ago. No matter how far I set the margins to print in DiscLabel it still leaves the same 1/8" white vertical line on the side. Not the end of the world, sometimes it doesn't look professional.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Paper was good quality.
By Jennifer on 07/20/2010
Overall very good product. Just a hint: This product does not fit the 7mm Slim cases. We had to trim the paper for it to fit.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not the Best but not the Worst either...
By Kuni on 07/11/2010
They sheets weren't as glossy as I expected them to be but I love the fact that it was perforated and easy to tear when printing was done. I print on inkjet printer and I felt like the paper quality sucked in a lot of ink. Price on the paper is good though. Till I find a better dvd cover insert, i will be using these.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good template good product
By Daniel Léo on 07/06/2010
The only question I had was what setting should the printer be for this odd size paper (which is longer yet narrower than standard 8 1/2 x 11). I tried "custom settings" in the printer setup to the size of the paper but that didn't work. I called their customer service and she was friendly but really didn't know either.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product great price
By murthy on 07/04/2010
fast service ataffordable price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Walter on 06/15/2010
Great product. Cases are excellant quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery needs improvements
By Tonya on 06/03/2010
Delivery was a bit of a disappointment.