SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$11.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $11.99 each!
Buy 2 at $10.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for my use
By Salvatore on 12/14/2010
nice sturdy paper quality. Have had no problems with the perforations, or the paper size as some people have. Personally I remove all the perforations BEFORE I put it in the printer. I have a custom paper size setup with my printer that accepts these as 10.5 x 7.25 pieces of paper. Works great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
fast shipping
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 12/07/2010
Fast shipping, good price, but the product did not meet my expectation.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
handle with care!
By Carl on 12/04/2010
These things are very fragile! The perforated edges will fall apart when you barely touch them. They will also come apart in your printer. The price should really be lowered on these to meet the quality.
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Don't Buy!
By bruce on 11/28/2010
The perforations are too deep. The inserts come apart as the printer pulls them in jamming the printer. I even tried hand feeding them 1 at a time. Do not buy these inserts. You will be sorry. I've made over a thousand dvds and never ran into anything like this. Pay a little more and use the Memorex brand. I had to trash these.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to use and colors look rich
By Paul on 11/24/2010
Tabs separate cleanly from insert.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD inserts
By william on 11/19/2010
Arrived on time. Product is just what I hoped for. Thank you SMS.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive
By Frank on 11/08/2010
What can one say? They're DVD Case Inserts - print on them, stick them in the DVD Case. No need to buy brand names when these do exactly the same job for less money.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Fall apart and damage printer!!!
By Carl on 09/29/2010
Do not buy these! The preforation is extremly weak and these fall apart while printing. Loose edges get stuck in printer causing paper jams and damage to printer. They were not like this before but the last two packages were terrible. Get back the better quality labels or I will no longer buy.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
it is good
By Shivcharan on 09/22/2010
every thing is ok
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Bad, Very Bad
By Van Der on 09/03/2010
This paper ruined my printer.. the sides of the paper get disconnected inside the printer... the perforation make it too weak and the sides get disconnected very easily.. even by putting the paper in the printer require extra caution or the sides will disconnect. Want my money back to fix the printer.