SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$12.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $12.99 each!
Buy 2 at $10.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Clean-printing and well-fitting inserts
By on 02/18/2011
Pros:Gives bright clean prints on my inkjet. Thank you for the good price because I'll be buying a lot of this item.

Cons: 1) perforations at the short ends of the paper are very tough to tear and look ragged even with the most careful treatment; 2) paper is soft and curls after a while even if sitting on flat shelf.

Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
As described.
By on 02/18/2011
Could use more info with the product, contact them for thet were very helpful.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great product at a great price!
By on 02/16/2011
I only order Super Media's DVD case inserts for my business. The high resolution paper always gives me an sharp and clear reproduction. I am very happy with this product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 02/15/2011
Great Product, only complaint was Fed Ex
they claimed they tried to deliver the items 3 times and no answer at the door. I stayed home those days and never saw a truck.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Delivery Time.
By on 12/27/2010
Product was expidited quickly and received in good shape
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good quality
By on 12/21/2010
good quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for my use
By on 12/14/2010
nice sturdy paper quality. Have had no problems with the perforations, or the paper size as some people have. Personally I remove all the perforations BEFORE I put it in the printer. I have a custom paper size setup with my printer that accepts these as 10.5 x 7.25 pieces of paper. Works great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
fast shipping
By on 12/07/2010
Fast shipping, good price, but the product did not meet my expectation.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
handle with care!
By on 12/04/2010
These things are very fragile! The perforated edges will fall apart when you barely touch them. They will also come apart in your printer. The price should really be lowered on these to meet the quality.
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Don't Buy!
By on 11/28/2010
The perforations are too deep. The inserts come apart as the printer pulls them in jamming the printer. I even tried hand feeding them 1 at a time. Do not buy these inserts. You will be sorry. I've made over a thousand dvds and never ran into anything like this. Pay a little more and use the Memorex brand. I had to trash these.