SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$12.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $12.99 each!
Buy 2 at $10.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good inserts for the price
By on 10/18/2011
price and quality very good for the price
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Would be nice if the paper lined up correctly on all Printers or came with a few suggestions for proper alignment.
By on 10/08/2011
Nothing more to add.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bright White Finish & Easy To Tear Perforations
By on 09/19/2011
The finish is smooth, bright white matte. The perforations are easy to separate and they are labeled which side faces up.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and reliable service
By on 09/05/2011
These inserts work great and was able to get them at a good price.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Superior Product
By on 08/25/2011
Much better than packaged retail "super-store" product. The weight of the paper makes it much easier to insert into the cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 07/14/2011
Nice quality cases at a great price!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well worth the price.
By on 07/12/2011
Very easy to use and the cut lines are sturdy yet easy to remove.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
These are pretty good inserts
By on 07/07/2011
These inserts are usable, but I experienced some problems. The first is that they don't feed through my Epson 3800 printer. It seems that they slightly stick together possibly because the front and/or back surface is a little too rough. They would print, but I had to hand feed them one at a time.

Another problem is that the perforations seem to be too deep so that the side strips come off very easily. This may seem like an advantage, but when they start to come off during printing it becomes a problem.

One big positive is that they are cut to the correct size. They fit perfectly.

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Cheapest price and quick delivery
By on 06/19/2011
The DVD inserts are good quality, edge trim comes off easier, and they're much cheaper than those found in stores or other places on the net
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, these inserts never fail to impress. Remember to set paper size to A4.
By on 06/08/2011
I love these inserts for the DVD cases I buy from here. Always remember to set your paper size to print A4!! I never knew until I read reviews. They might want to add that in the description.