SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 89 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$12.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $12.99 each!
Buy 2 at $10.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Kelli on 07/14/2011
Nice quality cases at a great price!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well worth the price.
By Tommy on 07/12/2011
Very easy to use and the cut lines are sturdy yet easy to remove.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
These are pretty good inserts
By James on 07/07/2011
These inserts are usable, but I experienced some problems. The first is that they don't feed through my Epson 3800 printer. It seems that they slightly stick together possibly because the front and/or back surface is a little too rough. They would print, but I had to hand feed them one at a time.

Another problem is that the perforations seem to be too deep so that the side strips come off very easily. This may seem like an advantage, but when they start to come off during printing it becomes a problem.

One big positive is that they are cut to the correct size. They fit perfectly.

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Cheapest price and quick delivery
By Rodney T on 06/19/2011
The DVD inserts are good quality, edge trim comes off easier, and they're much cheaper than those found in stores or other places on the net
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, these inserts never fail to impress. Remember to set paper size to A4.
By Jason on 06/08/2011
I love these inserts for the DVD cases I buy from here. Always remember to set your paper size to print A4!! I never knew until I read reviews. They might want to add that in the description.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy purchase, fast shipping
By Emma W on 05/11/2011
Site is easy to navigate, ordering is a breeze, shipping is very fast. I haven't had occasion to use this item but the quality seems high and the style is exactly what I wanted.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Review of DVD Case Inserts
By Derek on 04/24/2011
I find these DVD inserts to be a convenient method of replicating a DVD covers; print quality is quite good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm super happy with this product
By julie on 04/21/2011
It took me a while to create the correct size template and then to figure out how to print it, but when I did it looks beautiful! I created an InDesign template and then converted it to pdf and printed it as an A4 document feeding in the bottom of top side first (thick end first) making sure to adjust my settings to have no margins and not to center. That's just how it works on my Dell laser printer, so it might be different for other printers, but they look really great. Very nice color as well. I had absolutely no problem with the perforations being overly loose, it didn't come apart at all when it went through my printer. I was a little concerned that the paper was so thick for bending after it was inserted into the DVD case, but it was not a problem.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good transaction
By Rich on 04/19/2011
I was satisfied with the price, quality and delivery time of this item.

Rich h.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
worked great
By tom on 04/18/2011
These dvd covers work great, they add to professionalism... BUT not 100% professional. BUT I would buy again.