SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets
SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets

Review of SuperMediaStore DVD Case Inserts - High Resolution DVD Cases Insert Matte 50 Sheets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 89 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$12.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $12.99 each!
Buy 2 at $10.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonerful cases color takes to it very well!
By Charlie on 10/01/2014
These cases are very good for professional production or just for home use. Supermedia Store is very fast at handling and shipping there products. Also price is very good on there items as well as a reasonable shipping rate for no matter how fast you need it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific Inserts for Most DVD Cases
By David on 08/18/2014
I consider these inserts to be a must-have for my business. I do a lot of school and community theater production recordings for DVD, and these inserts make producing up to 50 copies of a single DVD fairly easy, and I know that the design I work up in Adobe Illustrator will look very professional time after time. The only negative that I have is that the inserts do not come with instructions regarding how set up the printer or set up the print options in the software. So it often takes a few test runs to get the art set just right on the insert.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thick paper/ Awesome quality
By ANA on 06/09/2014
This is a very good quality paper. I was really impressed with the high quality material.
Thick and durable.
Printing your own design on this paper looks great.
I will definitely be buying more products from this website.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product meets my expectations
By Doug on 05/25/2014
The inserts look to be high quality, and the shipment arrived prior to the promised date.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good stuff!
By Cindy on 03/19/2014
Good Stuff
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent. But I prefer glossy inserts instead of matte.
By Margot on 01/19/2014
I have been ordering glossy DVD inserts from a company called NEATO. The business has new ownership. Both glossy and matte case covers were out of stock. I checked Supermedia Store, which only offers matte. I ordered them but prefer glossy.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Was everything as expected
By Steve on 12/27/2013
No issues... Quality product at reasonable price.
Using the Microsoft Word Template you can download and made some adjustments after some printing trial and error.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
WOULD PURCHASE MORE IF I HAD A DISC TO DOWNLOAD THE TEMP PLATE
By BRENDA on 11/13/2013
I THOUGHT THIS CAME WITH A DISC TO DOWNLOAD A PROGRAM. CAN NOT GET PICTURE TO LINE UP WITH INSERT WHEN THE PICTURE IS SCANNED. VERY DISAPPOINTED
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
That's What I needed!!!
By on 10/08/2013
When I have ordered labels for the DVDs in the past, the better deals come with white matte paper. Much more expensive is the gloss. You have sent the glass paper which allows photos and prints to have a more professional look. I appreciate the deal, high quality gloss paper inserts for the good price!!!

Thanks,

BJ, Gretna
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product / Good Price
By Nathan on 10/03/2013
I order from Supermediastore.com because they usually always have what I want in stock. Their prices are reasonable and their product is generally very good. Make sure to allow some extra time on the shipping as it doesn't always come right away.