LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 76 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$412.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beautiful cases - beautiful price
By Maria on 02/19/2011
cases well constructed and wonderful to use in my business.
Two sides equal inserting two different discs without the bother of preparing two different albums.... and the price is sensational
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Delivery
By Jon on 01/25/2011
These dual DVD cases work well except for the small item of there are no tabs on the left side to hold any documents/authorization code papers that my previous 7mm cases had.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the price.
By Joe on 12/05/2010
They are slim and clear... I like them so far.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Happy customer, many thanks!
By Kass on 11/21/2010
Happy with the product, saved me some space!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
replacement covers
By James on 11/15/2010
Got these to replace factory covers on a some slim 2X DVD sets. Prefect !!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Exactly what I needed.
By Debbie on 11/11/2010
Cases were as advertised and a great deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Roxane on 11/10/2010
These cases work great and they save so much space, I am in the process of changing out all of my DVD's to these thinner cases. Thanks for a great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Value
By Ruth on 11/04/2010
Product is a good value. Note that there is a clear sleeve around the product for cover insert.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Supermediastore is Super
By John on 11/02/2010
I thought these were fine. I have some others that are very slightly thicker, but who really cares how thick plastic is, once it is thick enough. In stuffing them, I haven't had any tearing at all. They look okay, and snap well on both ends, although maybe not the first time every time, but always, so far (about 75 done so far.)

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was real happy with this product
By Derrick DeVore on 10/31/2010
I wanted slim dual dvd cases because sometimes I buy dvd sets that come with dual slim cases that have broken tabs and the dvds are not held in place. These are the same thickness as the ones that most studios use and the dvds snap into them, therefore no worrys about them staying in place. I put the dvds from a broken case into these and also place the cover art jacket from the old case into this new one. That's why it's important for them to be the same thickness or close to it so that the cover art jacket will align correctly.