LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 80 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$412.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still great
By on 01/25/2012
As usual great product and quick service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...I will order it again
By on 12/05/2011
This is a great product for my business...I'm sorry I didn't order these sooner. My business, LIFE'S MEMORIES by Karin, LLC,which is making DVD's out of old home movies and videos. Most 8mm cassettes will fill 2 DVD's so it's great to put them both in the same case. It saves customers money and storage space.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 11/29/2011
Overall this is a great product; however some of the cases are hard to close properly, they don't line up with the tabs and the case is a little short to put your title insert in without having to fold it. I know you can make a smaller photocopy or trim it but why go to all that added time and expense.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Most seem to work well.
By on 09/27/2011
Most of them worked well. They serve their function and take up less space when two discs are involved.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great, Great Service!
By on 09/02/2011
I really appreciate the fact that Super Media Store sends you a tracking number for your purchases. The ironic thing about this is, my purchases always arrive before I have a chance to check on the delivery status!

I'm just a small fry when it comes to ordering, but I have to tell you that every purchase I've made has been received very, very promptly and has arrived without any damage.

Keep up the good work, you guys and gals! You're great!

Will be ordering again, soon.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
very nice
By on 08/24/2011
The items were delivered in a timely fashion. The products seem to be of a nice quality (I've only used a few of them so far). I only wish we were able to buy them in different colors. I would definately buy them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and shipping.
By on 08/16/2011
These cases are great. They close good, not like those made from recycled material. And they work very well to give me double the space on my dvd shelves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with my purchase!
By on 08/09/2011
Excellent value, great quality! Very happy with my purchase!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
5.0
The plastic was torn on about 8 or them but still good otherwise.
By on 07/04/2011
Plastic was torn on about 8 of them. Not sure but have never had this in past orders but would love to be sent 8 replacements. Good otherwise!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great !
By on 06/26/2011
Great !