LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 79 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$412.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product...great service
By on 10/27/2013
Once again you processed my order in a very timely manner and I received it quickly so has to have no interruption for my customers.

Thank you, you are always dependable.

Karin Heflin
Life's Memories by Karin
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work out very well for my business.
By on 07/11/2013
We give our customers 1 CD and 1 DVD. These look nice and protect the product for years to come.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I like the service you provide...thank you
By on 06/30/2013
I used the same product number as my last order(AC 001 2809) but when I received the order the position for the DVD's was different. It still works but I prefer to have the positions not off center
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
5.0
What Happened?
By on 06/10/2013
I have bought nearly two thousand of these discs, they WERE awesome, nearly the best you could get your hands on. However, this last batch of 200 I just ordered are the product of another LINKYO corporate meeting. The minutes of which read: " 1.) Cut Quality In Half. 2.) Charge Same Amount. 3.) Maximize Share Holder Profit. ". These cases use to be awesome, now they're just flimzey pieces of crap! They are noticeably thinner, floppier, and require a more delicate handling. They had to offset the disc recess to allow for the flimzier design. The outer cover sheet holder is tissue thin and easily separates from the case just trying to insert the cover art. I used to love these cases when they were heavier, very durable, and very protective. If this latest batch is how they will be made from now on, I wont be ordering anymore. They're JUNK now! I have no use for them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
For Thin Cases, These are The Best
By on 06/10/2013
These thin cases are decidedly #1. I have tried others, but these cases seem to be made with the consumer in mind. If you are changing your DVD library over to thin cases, then these are the ones for you!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty decent cases
By on 06/05/2013
I think they are an excellent value....the outside sleeve material feels a little on the weak/flimsy side, like it would tear fairly easily. I'm not sure I'd use these cases to present high-end looking packages, but they are certainly fine for the day to day delivery of DVDs to clients.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a reasonable price
By on 05/19/2013
This is my second order of the 100 pack of DVD cases. They are durable, take up little space on the shelf, and are easy to get the DVDs in and out of. I'm sure I'll order more when I run out. You can't go wrong with these!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as advertised,great.
By on 04/29/2013
I was very pleased with how fast my order was processed,items I ordered were just as advertised.Very pleased,will order again.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Not impressed.....
By on 02/11/2013
These work just fine but not what I expected. They do not feel like they are 7mm and seem a little flimsy. I have 5 mm cd/dvd cases and they feel thicker than these. I ordered a case and will not be using them for my photography clients. These would be fine for personal use but for professional use, they seem cheap to hand out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I just love these
By on 02/07/2013
I have used these for quite a while and just love them. with the clear all I need is the DVD label and they can read it through the clear plastic. Saves me time and money.