LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 82 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$412.00
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
space saving
By on 05/06/2016
These cases are very durable. They were delivered quickly and they save me space for my collection. They were a bit pricier than I usually pay; but, they do the job.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality
By on 02/17/2016
As usual the products ordered arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality cases
By on 03/21/2015
the cases were just what I wanted, good quality, fast service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not like the offset one I ordered before
By on 02/09/2015
Want offset ones as before AC 001 0619
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Did case
By on 01/27/2015
Will purchase again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
New material, closures work well and they don't smell
By on 12/03/2014
Got burned in the past from other companies that sent "new" materials dvd cases that from the horrid smell you could tell it was recycled material.

These are wonderful. I like the way the closures work, and was so happy at the care that was taken in the packaging of my shipment. I ordered 6 cases of different cases (singles and doubles) and the boxes were put inside of yet another larger box to protect them.

Really, really pleased!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, timely delivery
By on 09/18/2014
Quality has been consistent over the years. Product has always shown up when I need it no matter how late I order it. Thanks!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good covers
By on 03/24/2014
Good covers I'm happy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
clear and not yellow colored (damaged), durable, consistent quality. i'm happy with them
By on 03/05/2014
these arrived as described. I use a lot of these plastic dvd cases and have had trouble in the past with finding non damaged/miscolored cases in stores. if you look at a lot of these cases in stores, you will see sun/smoke damage and most of the cases are yellow looking.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These slim cases are the best around. I really like the stiffness to them, they don't feel cheep.
By on 03/05/2014
These are the best I have bought yet! They have a sturdy feel to them, not cheep feeling like some of the others. Please keep these in stock!