LINKYO 7mm Premium Clear Slim Double DVD Cases, 100% New Material 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium Clear Slim Double DVD Cases, 100% New Material 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$412.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good covers
By Richard on 03/24/2014
Good covers I'm happy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
clear and not yellow colored (damaged), durable, consistent quality. i'm happy with them
By robyn on 03/05/2014
these arrived as described. I use a lot of these plastic dvd cases and have had trouble in the past with finding non damaged/miscolored cases in stores. if you look at a lot of these cases in stores, you will see sun/smoke damage and most of the cases are yellow looking.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These slim cases are the best around. I really like the stiffness to them, they don't feel cheep.
By Diane on 03/05/2014
These are the best I have bought yet! They have a sturdy feel to them, not cheep feeling like some of the others. Please keep these in stock!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By on 02/10/2014
I collect television series. The slim cases that they come in are cheaply made and usually are broken when you get them. The cases I ordered are very well constructed and are priced right and arrived quickly after I ordered.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Compact storage option
By Steve on 01/30/2014
The final clear cases provide a good way to slim down a DVD collection. DVDs packaged in oversized dual cases can easily to switched to these dual slim cases, taking up much less space. They work with thin inserts, not so well if there is a larger booklet etc.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great New Product
By Rarry on 01/28/2014
The clear means you can print duplex covers ans save paper , put the play lists and bios on the inside and read through the cover without creating a booklet. I like them!
Good latching closure Too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product...great service
By KARIN on 10/27/2013
Once again you processed my order in a very timely manner and I received it quickly so has to have no interruption for my customers.

Thank you, you are always dependable.

Karin Heflin
Life's Memories by Karin
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work out very well for my business.
By Eileen on 07/11/2013
We give our customers 1 CD and 1 DVD. These look nice and protect the product for years to come.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I like the service you provide...thank you
By KARIN on 06/30/2013
I used the same product number as my last order(AC 001 2809) but when I received the order the position for the DVD's was different. It still works but I prefer to have the positions not off center
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
5.0
What Happened?
By Thomas on 06/10/2013
I have bought nearly two thousand of these discs, they WERE awesome, nearly the best you could get your hands on. However, this last batch of 200 I just ordered are the product of another LINKYO corporate meeting. The minutes of which read: " 1.) Cut Quality In Half. 2.) Charge Same Amount. 3.) Maximize Share Holder Profit. ". These cases use to be awesome, now they're just flimzey pieces of crap! They are noticeably thinner, floppier, and require a more delicate handling. They had to offset the disc recess to allow for the flimzier design. The outer cover sheet holder is tissue thin and easily separates from the case just trying to insert the cover art. I used to love these cases when they were heavier, very durable, and very protective. If this latest batch is how they will be made from now on, I wont be ordering anymore. They're JUNK now! I have no use for them.