LINKYO 7mm Premium Clear Slim Double DVD Cases, 100% New Material 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium Clear Slim Double DVD Cases, 100% New Material 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 76 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$106.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Karen on 08/18/2010
I was a little worried, at first, when I realized that they weren't the standard letter size paper. I downloaded the template, though, and had no problems. At about 30 cents a pop, I was lucky that I didn't have to make too many adjustments. These are a little too long for the 7mm Premium Slim Clear Double DVD Cases, 100% New Material, and I had to trim about a quarter inch off the length.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Just what I ordered
By John on 07/29/2010
I ordered the DVD cases that everyone else was out of and they arrived the next day. I've never had such speedy service. And the product is exactly what I wanted. The plastic cases are clear enough to see the DVD inside. And the fasteners are sturdy but release when pressed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Shipment delayed due to PayPal
By William on 07/27/2010
PayPal needs to change it business practices. They were responsible for delaying my shipment for several days.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellient product and great price!
By Alberto on 07/25/2010
I have to say that shopping at Super Media Store was a great experience. I was looking for slim line dvd covers and got it at a excellient price. What I was really impressed with was also the free shipping. I received my product in less than a week. I look forward to shopping with you again in the near future. Thanks!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Just what I wanted
By Elizabeth on 07/22/2010
I ordered these after trying a similar style that fell short of my expectations. These are far superior in quality. The plastic of the case is sturdy; there is no breakage; the outer sleeve is sturdy and will hold up to repeated use. I'm glad I gave SuperMediaStore a second chance and will order these again when I need more. You can't go wrong with these.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
A good offer.
By Cuauhtemoc on 07/17/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, good deal. As represented!
By John Dirian on 06/29/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Slimmer than in the past - nice!
By Aris P on 06/15/2010
I was thrilled to see that there are now 'double' dvd cases with the same thin-ness (7mm) as the single case.
That doubles the amount of free space on your shelves where they are stored.
Very pleased with the price and quality of these cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome buy
By Eric on 06/15/2010
there a neat little case. I will buy more in time to come.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value & service.
By Terrence on 06/14/2010
Good product at a good price. Service & delivery were excellent. Shipped exactly what I asked for - a previous vendor sent black instead of the clear I ordered; kept them, too much hassle to return them.

Thanks; I'm readying another today.