LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 84 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$106.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and shipping.
By on 08/16/2011
These cases are great. They close good, not like those made from recycled material. And they work very well to give me double the space on my dvd shelves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with my purchase!
By on 08/09/2011
Excellent value, great quality! Very happy with my purchase!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
5.0
The plastic was torn on about 8 or them but still good otherwise.
By on 07/04/2011
Plastic was torn on about 8 of them. Not sure but have never had this in past orders but would love to be sent 8 replacements. Good otherwise!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great !
By on 06/26/2011
Great !
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent will do business with again
By on 05/04/2011
excellent
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with the product
By on 04/11/2011
Well made product. Ideally suited for my present project which is digitizing all my old movies back from the 1960 (including 8 mm's)and burning them to DVD's. Excellent for their storage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I ordered! Could not be any better. I will order from The Supermedia Store again!
By on 04/05/2011
Ordering online was simple, items were the same as what was in the pictures.
Excellent, speedy service, low cost.
Exactly what I ordered! Could not be any better. I will order from The Supermedia Store again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Review
By on 02/28/2011
I give a 5 on all 4.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beautiful cases - beautiful price
By on 02/19/2011
cases well constructed and wonderful to use in my business.
Two sides equal inserting two different discs without the bother of preparing two different albums.... and the price is sensational
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Delivery
By on 01/25/2011
These dual DVD cases work well except for the small item of there are no tabs on the left side to hold any documents/authorization code papers that my previous 7mm cases had.