LINKYO 7mm Premium Clear Slim Double DVD Cases, 100% New Material 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium Clear Slim Double DVD Cases, 100% New Material 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$106.00
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
very nice
By Patty on 08/24/2011
The items were delivered in a timely fashion. The products seem to be of a nice quality (I've only used a few of them so far). I only wish we were able to buy them in different colors. I would definately buy them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and shipping.
By Jerry on 08/16/2011
These cases are great. They close good, not like those made from recycled material. And they work very well to give me double the space on my dvd shelves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with my purchase!
By Cary Ann on 08/09/2011
Excellent value, great quality! Very happy with my purchase!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
5.0
The plastic was torn on about 8 or them but still good otherwise.
By Patricia on 07/04/2011
Plastic was torn on about 8 of them. Not sure but have never had this in past orders but would love to be sent 8 replacements. Good otherwise!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great !
By Crawford on 06/26/2011
Great !
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent will do business with again
By Len on 05/04/2011
excellent
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with the product
By Franco on 04/11/2011
Well made product. Ideally suited for my present project which is digitizing all my old movies back from the 1960 (including 8 mm's)and burning them to DVD's. Excellent for their storage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I ordered! Could not be any better. I will order from The Supermedia Store again!
By Thomas on 04/05/2011
Ordering online was simple, items were the same as what was in the pictures.
Excellent, speedy service, low cost.
Exactly what I ordered! Could not be any better. I will order from The Supermedia Store again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Review
By Tony on 02/28/2011
I give a 5 on all 4.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beautiful cases - beautiful price
By Maria on 02/19/2011
cases well constructed and wonderful to use in my business.
Two sides equal inserting two different discs without the bother of preparing two different albums.... and the price is sensational