LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 82 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$106.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as advertised,great.
By on 04/29/2013
I was very pleased with how fast my order was processed,items I ordered were just as advertised.Very pleased,will order again.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Not impressed.....
By on 02/11/2013
These work just fine but not what I expected. They do not feel like they are 7mm and seem a little flimsy. I have 5 mm cd/dvd cases and they feel thicker than these. I ordered a case and will not be using them for my photography clients. These would be fine for personal use but for professional use, they seem cheap to hand out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I just love these
By on 02/07/2013
I have used these for quite a while and just love them. with the clear all I need is the DVD label and they can read it through the clear plastic. Saves me time and money.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Complete satisfaction in all ASPECTS.
By on 01/10/2013
Exactly what I ordered. Excellent price. Extremely fast shipping. Will order from Supermedia again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a pleasure doing business with SuperMedia
By on 10/21/2012
Have been a steady customer for a number of years based on continued excellent price and service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Company delivers EVERY TIME!
By on 10/11/2012
I've been ordering discs and cases for quite a few years now and always pleased with the service & product. (I never, however, submitted feedback before.) Back in the summer I did receive a shipment of 2 boxes of the slim-line 2-disc cases and had quite a bit of damage in both; they quickly re-shipped the order for me. Two weeks ago I ordered & received a shipment, again 2-disc slim-line cases, and noticed they were really well packaged with wrap and box inside of a box. Most impressed and didn't appear to have any damage. WAY TO GO FELLOWS! You Listen and that's why you get my business.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
They appear kinda cheap.
By on 09/27/2012
These cases are OK but I probably wouldn't order "em again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY GOOD
By on 05/16/2012
The box arrived before they said, and the cases are better quality that the ones that I had Before. Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value
By on 04/23/2012
Perfect cases. No rough edges nor broken pieces
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Looks Great -- Very Professional!
By on 04/06/2012
Have used yet -- but I can can after opening the delivery carton:

Looks Great -- Very Professional!