LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 77 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$106.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
New material, closures work well and they don't smell
By Charles J on 12/03/2014
Got burned in the past from other companies that sent "new" materials dvd cases that from the horrid smell you could tell it was recycled material.

These are wonderful. I like the way the closures work, and was so happy at the care that was taken in the packaging of my shipment. I ordered 6 cases of different cases (singles and doubles) and the boxes were put inside of yet another larger box to protect them.

Really, really pleased!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, timely delivery
By Dan on 09/18/2014
Quality has been consistent over the years. Product has always shown up when I need it no matter how late I order it. Thanks!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good covers
By Richard on 03/24/2014
Good covers I'm happy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
clear and not yellow colored (damaged), durable, consistent quality. i'm happy with them
By robyn on 03/05/2014
these arrived as described. I use a lot of these plastic dvd cases and have had trouble in the past with finding non damaged/miscolored cases in stores. if you look at a lot of these cases in stores, you will see sun/smoke damage and most of the cases are yellow looking.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These slim cases are the best around. I really like the stiffness to them, they don't feel cheep.
By Diane on 03/05/2014
These are the best I have bought yet! They have a sturdy feel to them, not cheep feeling like some of the others. Please keep these in stock!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By on 02/10/2014
I collect television series. The slim cases that they come in are cheaply made and usually are broken when you get them. The cases I ordered are very well constructed and are priced right and arrived quickly after I ordered.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Compact storage option
By Steve on 01/30/2014
The final clear cases provide a good way to slim down a DVD collection. DVDs packaged in oversized dual cases can easily to switched to these dual slim cases, taking up much less space. They work with thin inserts, not so well if there is a larger booklet etc.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great New Product
By Rarry on 01/28/2014
The clear means you can print duplex covers ans save paper , put the play lists and bios on the inside and read through the cover without creating a booklet. I like them!
Good latching closure Too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product...great service
By KARIN on 10/27/2013
Once again you processed my order in a very timely manner and I received it quickly so has to have no interruption for my customers.

Thank you, you are always dependable.

Karin Heflin
Life's Memories by Karin
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work out very well for my business.
By Eileen on 07/11/2013
We give our customers 1 CD and 1 DVD. These look nice and protect the product for years to come.