LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 84 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$106.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases!
By on 06/01/2016
Nothing wrong with these puppies! They have come long way over the years -- not a single faulty one in my last batch.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a Pleasure To Do Business With
By on 05/31/2016
I develop training videos and have ordered supplies from this company for years. Always good quality product and really FAST shipping times. I really like the quality of the double disc Clear CD/DVD cases. In the future, I may not bother to pick up any more singles. The price is actually better on the doubles, and my clients can always use a spare slot for an extra.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
space saving
By on 05/06/2016
These cases are very durable. They were delivered quickly and they save me space for my collection. They were a bit pricier than I usually pay; but, they do the job.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality
By on 02/17/2016
As usual the products ordered arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality cases
By on 03/21/2015
the cases were just what I wanted, good quality, fast service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not like the offset one I ordered before
By on 02/09/2015
Want offset ones as before AC 001 0619
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Did case
By on 01/27/2015
Will purchase again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
New material, closures work well and they don't smell
By on 12/03/2014
Got burned in the past from other companies that sent "new" materials dvd cases that from the horrid smell you could tell it was recycled material.

These are wonderful. I like the way the closures work, and was so happy at the care that was taken in the packaging of my shipment. I ordered 6 cases of different cases (singles and doubles) and the boxes were put inside of yet another larger box to protect them.

Really, really pleased!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, timely delivery
By on 09/18/2014
Quality has been consistent over the years. Product has always shown up when I need it no matter how late I order it. Thanks!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good covers
By on 03/24/2014
Good covers I'm happy