LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$106.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 02/13/2017
When I ordered It I thought it was a slim Jewel case, but that was my misunderstanding Of the description Of the product not yours. Not to say the picture of the product presents the product to look like A slim Jewel case. suggestion is to find a way to present the picture in a way as to the actual layout and scale of the product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This will be my 5th box of the LINKYO 7mm Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases
By on 10/18/2016
They package the cases inside another box and I haven't had a damaged one yet.
I liked the old offset ones better but these are great too.
They open and close really well. Any cd, dvd, or blu-ray disc snaps in and out easily.
These cases are great.
I usually buy 2 boxes so I can get free shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases!
By on 06/01/2016
Nothing wrong with these puppies! They have come long way over the years -- not a single faulty one in my last batch.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a Pleasure To Do Business With
By on 05/31/2016
I develop training videos and have ordered supplies from this company for years. Always good quality product and really FAST shipping times. I really like the quality of the double disc Clear CD/DVD cases. In the future, I may not bother to pick up any more singles. The price is actually better on the doubles, and my clients can always use a spare slot for an extra.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
space saving
By on 05/06/2016
These cases are very durable. They were delivered quickly and they save me space for my collection. They were a bit pricier than I usually pay; but, they do the job.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality
By on 02/17/2016
As usual the products ordered arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality cases
By on 03/21/2015
the cases were just what I wanted, good quality, fast service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not like the offset one I ordered before
By on 02/09/2015
Want offset ones as before AC 001 0619
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Did case
By on 01/27/2015
Will purchase again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
New material, closures work well and they don't smell
By on 12/03/2014
Got burned in the past from other companies that sent "new" materials dvd cases that from the horrid smell you could tell it was recycled material.

These are wonderful. I like the way the closures work, and was so happy at the care that was taken in the packaging of my shipment. I ordered 6 cases of different cases (singles and doubles) and the boxes were put inside of yet another larger box to protect them.

Really, really pleased!