LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 80 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $28.00 each!
Ships Free
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 08/26/2010
I HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING I HAVE PURCHASED THROUGH SUPERMEDIA
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 08/23/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great deal!
By on 08/18/2010
All around happy with service, product, and the fact there was free shipping is a huge plus!
This is my second time purchasing the same product and will do so again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 08/18/2010
Have been purchasing other CD/DVD cases, sleeves and jewell cases here for more than a year. First time I've needed a 2-disc case and this one seems to do a great job. It is opaque, not clear, but that's not a problem for me as I do cover inserts anyway. Haven't used them long enough to know if 'button' holders hold up well, but so far they look/perform great.
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/18/2010
I was a little worried, at first, when I realized that they weren't the standard letter size paper. I downloaded the template, though, and had no problems. At about 30 cents a pop, I was lucky that I didn't have to make too many adjustments. These are a little too long for the 7mm Premium Slim Clear Double DVD Cases, 100% New Material, and I had to trim about a quarter inch off the length.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Just what I ordered
By on 07/29/2010
I ordered the DVD cases that everyone else was out of and they arrived the next day. I've never had such speedy service. And the product is exactly what I wanted. The plastic cases are clear enough to see the DVD inside. And the fasteners are sturdy but release when pressed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Shipment delayed due to PayPal
By on 07/27/2010
PayPal needs to change it business practices. They were responsible for delaying my shipment for several days.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellient product and great price!
By on 07/25/2010
I have to say that shopping at Super Media Store was a great experience. I was looking for slim line dvd covers and got it at a excellient price. What I was really impressed with was also the free shipping. I received my product in less than a week. I look forward to shopping with you again in the near future. Thanks!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Just what I wanted
By on 07/22/2010
I ordered these after trying a similar style that fell short of my expectations. These are far superior in quality. The plastic of the case is sturdy; there is no breakage; the outer sleeve is sturdy and will hold up to repeated use. I'm glad I gave SuperMediaStore a second chance and will order these again when I need more. You can't go wrong with these.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
A good offer.
By on 07/17/2010