LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 80 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (39%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 11/10/2010
These cases work great and they save so much space, I am in the process of changing out all of my DVD's to these thinner cases. Thanks for a great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Value
By on 11/04/2010
Product is a good value. Note that there is a clear sleeve around the product for cover insert.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Supermediastore is Super
By on 11/02/2010
I thought these were fine. I have some others that are very slightly thicker, but who really cares how thick plastic is, once it is thick enough. In stuffing them, I haven't had any tearing at all. They look okay, and snap well on both ends, although maybe not the first time every time, but always, so far (about 75 done so far.)

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was real happy with this product
By on 10/31/2010
I wanted slim dual dvd cases because sometimes I buy dvd sets that come with dual slim cases that have broken tabs and the dvds are not held in place. These are the same thickness as the ones that most studios use and the dvds snap into them, therefore no worrys about them staying in place. I put the dvds from a broken case into these and also place the cover art jacket from the old case into this new one. That's why it's important for them to be the same thickness or close to it so that the cover art jacket will align correctly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value!
By on 10/24/2010
When I ordered some dvds and the cases were broken, I was very upset. From the description I thought these would be close to what I needed. I was not disappointed. 100 was more than I needed but I couldn't see myself spending $15.00 for 10 when for a few dollars more I could get a 100.

Great value, good communication, and quick shipping. I am very pleased and would definitely do business with again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Slim clear double DVD cases
By on 10/24/2010
I have never seen this type of case before but they make sense and work well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service
By on 10/04/2010
Cases were just what I needed and were of quality build.

Not one broken case. Tracking and communication were great too.

I will definitely keep buying from SuperMediaStore.com.

Thanks for everything!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best case for the price
By on 09/28/2010
nice cases and you do not ever need inserts when printing on full color DVDs
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value
By on 09/15/2010
Purchased these several times and have been pleased.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, I was able to cut in half the amount of space my DVD's take.
By on 08/28/2010
Great product, I was able to cut in half the amount of space my DVD's take. I can still read the title of the DVD on the back edge of the case. I would purchase again.