LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Premium 100% New Material Slim 2 Disc Clear CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 80 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (39%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I just love these
By on 02/07/2013
I have used these for quite a while and just love them. with the clear all I need is the DVD label and they can read it through the clear plastic. Saves me time and money.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Complete satisfaction in all ASPECTS.
By on 01/10/2013
Exactly what I ordered. Excellent price. Extremely fast shipping. Will order from Supermedia again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a pleasure doing business with SuperMedia
By on 10/21/2012
Have been a steady customer for a number of years based on continued excellent price and service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Company delivers EVERY TIME!
By on 10/11/2012
I've been ordering discs and cases for quite a few years now and always pleased with the service & product. (I never, however, submitted feedback before.) Back in the summer I did receive a shipment of 2 boxes of the slim-line 2-disc cases and had quite a bit of damage in both; they quickly re-shipped the order for me. Two weeks ago I ordered & received a shipment, again 2-disc slim-line cases, and noticed they were really well packaged with wrap and box inside of a box. Most impressed and didn't appear to have any damage. WAY TO GO FELLOWS! You Listen and that's why you get my business.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
They appear kinda cheap.
By on 09/27/2012
These cases are OK but I probably wouldn't order "em again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY GOOD
By on 05/16/2012
The box arrived before they said, and the cases are better quality that the ones that I had Before. Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value
By on 04/23/2012
Perfect cases. No rough edges nor broken pieces
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Looks Great -- Very Professional!
By on 04/06/2012
Have used yet -- but I can can after opening the delivery carton:

Looks Great -- Very Professional!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Case and Great Price
By on 03/04/2012
Before finding these double slim DVD cases at SuperMediaStore.com I used to get double cases from Staples. These are /slightly/ less heavy than the Staples cases but at $.2949 each vs $.8494 for the Staples brand, the difference is negligible.

Great case at a great price!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good for archival use.
By on 02/26/2012
These cases would be very good for archival use with DVDs that you wouldn’t be using nearly every day. (Like a cartoon or kid’s DVD that would be requested to be played frequently, day after day.) I don’t have experience with long term use, but I believe that with continual opening and closing, the plastic would become fatigued and break. Still, I would bet that they would work for a hundred, or maybe more opening and closings. Not bad at all for a very inexpensive double case. You can print a nice cover on regular or heavy paper and put it in behind the plastic cover and it looks great and well protected. Really, for me, the only question that needs to be answered is, “Will the plastic that these cases are made of, become brittle over time?” If it doesn’t become brittle, and also if the clear plastic cover that protects your printed cover doesn’t yellow, I think you really couldn’t go wrong with these cases. I have used these and the black double cases for about a year, and the only problem I have had is the occasional cracking of the case near the latch when you first open it. I believe that over time, the latch mechanism would relax a little, so you wouldn’t have to be quite so careful when you open them.