SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard 6 Disc Black DVD Cases, 1 to 6 Disc Stackable Hub 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard 6 Disc Black DVD Cases, 1 to 6 Disc Stackable Hub 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 57 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$71.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality, as advertised
By JC on 08/02/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
only place i order from
By sam on 08/01/2010
this is the only company i order from. always great service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, outstanding price and exemplary service.
By John on 07/30/2010
As a first time buyer all my expectations were met or exceeded. I plan to buy from you in the future and will recommend you to my friends.

jcw
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Thanks!
By Bunnath Boun on 07/29/2010
Great stackable discs! I love them! Very Durable!
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
DVD stackable cases
By Kent on 07/04/2010
A very good useful case for putting up to 6 DVD disc's in. This type of case can't be found in conventional retailers & Super Media offers a good price on a case of 50 or 100.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great for me, not for everyone
By David on 06/28/2010
These are as advertised. You can stack up to 7 disks on the spindle, one on top of the other. Some people hate this configuration, I love it - works well for TV series or archival data when you just want density but want it to fit in with your other DVD media.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great service, could do with package weights on the website for use with ARAMEX shop & ship
By david on 06/11/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent products and prices and delivery
By Mark on 06/07/2010
I am really pleased with my order.it was delivered ontime and in excellent condition.I will continue to use supermedia for all my media needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Jay on 06/02/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Covers
By Margaret on 05/27/2010
Really like these covers better than any of the others I've bought for similar count dvds. They are the best.