SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard 6 Disc Black DVD Cases, 1 to 6 Disc Stackable Hub 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard 6 Disc Black DVD Cases, 1 to 6 Disc Stackable Hub 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$71.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 05/18/2011
very good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very slim, comfortable
By on 05/11/2011
Slim enough for fitting to my book shelf, comfort for fitting 6 discs in one slim case. I like that
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME product, service and delivery!
By on 03/21/2011
Beyond expectations! This site is a goldmine for affordable media!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great job on packing items to prevent damage
By on 03/12/2011
Great job on packing items to prevent damage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great space saving item
By on 02/13/2011
Though not what I wanted, it actually proved to be better for my needs. Good quality and great shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD Cases for the Price
By on 01/16/2011
Great DVD Cases for the Price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They do the job
By on 01/10/2011
You can stack 6 DVD's right on top of each other!
I tried to look for something to drop down from 5 stars but couldn't find a thing! The box came on time with no damage. I got them on sale so the price was great. Quality seems fine. So... 5 out of 5 from me.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality, great price.
By on 01/09/2011
Description says holds 1 to 6, but I got 7 into a couple cases, which saved me from using a second case to hold the rest of the set.

A definite grea buy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great space saver.
By on 11/15/2010
Really helped reduce the space for stored DVDs Note that out of 100 cases, three were damaged. Not bad...but I would prefer 100% good ones.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
With this product I don't have to have various sizes filling my shelves.
By on 11/14/2010
Top product, design, materials and price. It keeps me from having to order again and again for different sizes.