SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard 6 Disc Black DVD Cases, 1 to 6 Disc Stackable Hub 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard 6 Disc Black DVD Cases, 1 to 6 Disc Stackable Hub 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard 6 Disc Black DVD Cases, 1 to 6 Disc Stackable Hub 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 57 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Buy 2 at $17.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They do the job
By Matthew on 01/10/2011
You can stack 6 DVD's right on top of each other!
I tried to look for something to drop down from 5 stars but couldn't find a thing! The box came on time with no damage. I got them on sale so the price was great. Quality seems fine. So... 5 out of 5 from me.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality, great price.
By Robert Parker on 01/09/2011
Description says holds 1 to 6, but I got 7 into a couple cases, which saved me from using a second case to hold the rest of the set.

A definite grea buy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great space saver.
By Alan Lippert on 11/15/2010
Really helped reduce the space for stored DVDs Note that out of 100 cases, three were damaged. Not bad...but I would prefer 100% good ones.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
With this product I don't have to have various sizes filling my shelves.
By Ralph on 11/14/2010
Top product, design, materials and price. It keeps me from having to order again and again for different sizes.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value, sturdy, quality case
By Samuel on 09/30/2010
I've purchased the 50 pack 6 disc 14mm cases numerous times. Consistently the same top quality. I burn my old VCR collections and the cases make excellent consolidation holders. Although I was initially concerned about stacking discs, I've not encountered a disc scratching issue despite using these disc cases for several years now.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service!
By Terry on 09/14/2010
The package was delivered few days before estimated date, which made us very happy.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By william ly on 08/25/2010
Fast ship & very good product.Thankyou
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and products
By sam on 08/24/2010
always great service.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
great!
By Khmerinese on 08/09/2010
The stackable hubs held my discs perfectly!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Over all very good product.
By Stephen on 08/02/2010