SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard 6 Disc Black DVD Cases, 1 to 6 Disc Stackable Hub 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard 6 Disc Black DVD Cases, 1 to 6 Disc Stackable Hub 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard 6 Disc Black DVD Cases, 1 to 6 Disc Stackable Hub 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 57 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Buy 2 at $17.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply Excellent
By Andy on 03/06/2013
I have been using these cases for couple of years and these are simple awesome quality for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good for price
By Kym on 02/25/2013
This case holds up better than another brand I previously purchased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was perfect
By eric on 12/23/2012
Cases are what I was expecting. I am putting together football videos from my youth team and will be putting video, pictures and files on disks and into the cases. No problems!

Shipped right away and arrived very fast, during Christmas even.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SUPER PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE
By stephen on 12/09/2012
OVERALL SUPERMEDIA HAS A GREAT PRODUCT LINE.
THE ONLY THING MISSING IS THE 4 DISC STAGGER CASE?
MAYBE I JUST MISSED IT
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the stackable hubs
By Sherrill A. on 08/02/2012
I have some of the stackable hub cases in every size and just love them. No more having to remove/replace discs one at a time! I'm not repeating this recommendation for each size - just suffice to say that I have ordered these and the other sizes many times and will continue to do so.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
reasonable price for item
By Linda on 05/03/2012
fast shipping, very happy with purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping
By Kym on 03/26/2012
Exactly as described. Fast shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality/price, well packed, very fast shipping
By Kosal on 03/18/2012
well packed, double boxed, safely arrived within a week.
Will buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast shipping
By Kym on 03/12/2012
Standard in quality, but good in price and speed of delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent quality, holds 7 not 6
By Robert on 12/08/2011
Have ordered these twice now, and they are very handy in my collection. Allows me to compact series that otherwise would take up a lot of space on my bookshelves.

Says they hold 6, but I can get 7 in them, and there are also tabs to put booklets in the case as well.