SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard 6 Disc Black DVD Cases, 1 to 6 Disc Stackable Hub 50 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard 6 Disc Black DVD Cases, 1 to 6 Disc Stackable Hub 50 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard 6 Disc Black DVD Cases, 1 to 6 Disc Stackable Hub 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Buy 2 at $17.99 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLANT; Can't get a better case for the price, or at a higher price !!
By on 07/18/2017
We've gone through several thousand of these cases, and except for a few damaged in transit, you couldn't ask for more... Exactly as advertised; Absolutely perfect !!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ideal DVD case!
By on 07/17/2017
Having tried a number of other designs, the spindle 6-Disc case is the best. I know my discs will stay secure, yet be easily retrievable. These are well built, very well priced and ship rapidly. Highly Recommended.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 04/14/2016
I have purchased these DVD cases several times from this company, and I am VERY pleased with their product! They hold 6 DVD's/CD's comfortably, and will hold a 7th one, but not securely on the center post. Most TV series have 6 or 7 DVD's in a season, and these cases hold the whole season in the space of a single DVD case. I love them! They save me tons of room in my collection. The price is right, shipping is fast, and the quality is good... never a britttle case in several hundred I have bought over the years. Other brands break because they're brittle, but these never have.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent - absolutely no problem
By on 03/15/2016
Love doing business with you guys.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality cases!
By on 11/16/2015
These cases are excellent quality. Although the description says they can hold 6 discs, I think they can actually hold 8! And yet the case is the same size as a standard single disc case. SuperMediaStore had the best price I could find. Even eBay couldn't beat their prices!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 09/20/2015
will use again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality cases.
By on 05/14/2015
They make my business look good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Decent quality and great price!!
By on 05/07/2015
Decent quality and very good pricing. Its not too flimsy or ultra premium case but at least it holds a good amount of discs. I just hope it would last me forever within time. I would recommend it!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good case
By on 02/10/2015
Stack six on a single hub. Haven't had any complaints yet.
Must me good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
W6311180
By on 02/05/2015
is excellent