SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 2 Disc White CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material 2 Disc White CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 21 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$139.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for wedding DVD delivery
By Carl on 06/15/2011
As a professional Videographer with a staff of 8 videographers and 6 editors the White Dual DVD cases are great for the event that requires more than one DVD. The white color makes the cases great for the extra DVDs that are purchased with the various packages. When there is a wedding/reception event the Bride gets a white leather double DVD case with gold embossing on it and the parents and grandparents get these white DVD cases with a scene captured from the video as the jacket cover and disk label.

For the quality, free shipping and price SuperMediaStore constantly blows the competition out of the water. SuperMediaStore is becoming my sole vendor for items such as this.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality product for the price
By Kurt on 05/25/2011
Great product for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality, Great Price, Free Shipping
By Bill on 01/24/2011
I have a small video business and these cases fit the bill and my wallet just fine.
They are not the very best cases available but they serve my business just fine. Maybe 1 or 2 cases per 1000 I have to replace for customers because of broken tab closers and a few tabs are deformed when I receive them (factory at fault here, not Supermedia). Double boxed shipping from Supermedia helps with the shipping breakage. All in all, a decent case for the money. By the way, I recommend getting "new material" in any dvd case.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great DVD cases
By Robert on 12/02/2010
These are excellent DVD cases, I did have two broken cases or I would have given 5 stars
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same Product Better price
By Carl on 11/30/2010
What is to be said about DVD cases? This is the exact same product that I have been ordering from another vendor, too bad, so sad to have tosay goodby to the old vendor and hello to SupermediaStore.com for all my production needs! Thank You, Carl H.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
It is what it is - good product - good price - excellent company
By ken on 10/15/2010
Fine quality case - the clear sheet top is a bit thin so yo have to be carefull when inserting artwork - I like them enough to be on my 3rd case - fine product, excellent company to work with - I've been a happy customer for years
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Loved the cases - very professional looking
By DEBRA on 09/05/2010
Loved the cases - very professional looking.
Seemed like shipping took a little long.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermedia is THE place for all things .... well... SuperMedia!
By ken on 08/10/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great service!
By Kathleen Abell on 07/20/2010
I'm a professional videographer and demand high quality products. I was pleased to find that these cases met my expectations and was very pleased with the personal, prompt, and very reasonable price! I especially appreciate the Free Shipping!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Shopping Experience
By Richard Flanagan on 07/17/2010