SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Double White DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Double White DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Double White DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$52.99
You Save: 
$14.00 (26%)
Sale Price: 
$38.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $38.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By Ray on 02/11/2014
These cases are perfect for one or two dvds. They are made exceptionally well. They really add a lot to any presentation.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good.
By Cheryl on 09/11/2013
Shipping was a little slow but overall good. Pricing is ok, I buy my lightscribe dvd's somewhere else now cause they are too pricy on here now.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I Get These Every Time
By Phillip on 05/27/2013
As a professional videographer, I have a need for a lot of single and double DVD cases. With the singles, I always buy the PREMIUM ones because they are made so much better. The standard are not as good and don't close as well. I am embarrassed to send them to my clients. For the doubles, I get these every time. They are made well, the close and lock as they should. You couldn't ask for better at such a good price. Free delivery is an added bonus and they are here within 3-4 days. Unless you are just making your own personal DVD collection, I suggest to spend a little more and always, ALWAYS, get the premium cases ... every time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Product
By Jim on 05/09/2013
Just getting into the Blu-ray arena, so far
These discs have been great
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Several Defective Cases Found
By Keith on 01/28/2013
I like the style of these plastic cases, with the clear insert sleeve, but I'm disappointed to discover that in a pack of 100 I might find 5 or more cases that are defective - the clear plastic sleeve is not sealed properly and it tears away from the case when adding an insert - rendering them useless to me.

I hope that SupermediaStore looks into this issue with the manufacturer, insuring better quality in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Does the job well
By on 08/02/2012
Very happy with quality of case & will be reordering soon
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Look Nice ..BUT they don't hold discs well. Most pop loose after shipment!
By Gary on 03/04/2012
Most DVDs pop loose while in shipment! Not happy about this and will not order these again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price with good service
By Marty on 10/18/2011
These work very well with my DVD's. There are a cheap enough price with good quality.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very nice DVD cases
By Keith on 08/05/2011
I love these cases and use them for delivery of many of my DVD products. The cases are sturdy but light and the clear plastic sleeves work very well for paper inserts on the outside of the case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for wedding DVD delivery
By Carl on 06/15/2011
As a professional Videographer with a staff of 8 videographers and 6 editors the White Dual DVD cases are great for the event that requires more than one DVD. The white color makes the cases great for the extra DVDs that are purchased with the various packages. When there is a wedding/reception event the Bride gets a white leather double DVD case with gold embossing on it and the parents and grandparents get these white DVD cases with a scene captured from the video as the jacket cover and disk label.

For the quality, free shipping and price SuperMediaStore constantly blows the competition out of the water. SuperMediaStore is becoming my sole vendor for items such as this.