LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We've been in business for over 11 years and find this to be a "BEST VALUE".
By on 01/30/2011
We have been using this case for our business for over 5 years. It provides us with a professional quality DVD case at a very economical price. We have not had a single complaint from any of our customers. It snaps closed and stays closed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buying experience. Placing another order as we speak!
By on 01/29/2011
Great product! I am buying from SuperMedia store again!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Amary quality dvd case for a pretty good price.
By on 01/28/2011
These cases arrived in about a week. They were packaged well without a single case damaged in any way. I really like the glossy design, sturdy construction and hub design; discs are easy to remove and hold secure. I have no complaints and I expect to purchase these again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very smooth transaction
By on 01/26/2011
Very satisfied with the overall transaction. So far, I've had no problems with the product. I will continue to deal with Super Media Store in the future.
Thanks, Ed Osborne
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad quality for the price
By on 01/24/2011
These are superior to the LINKYO branded single cases, have a higher gloss to the clear membrane, and hold the disk more secure during mailing, if for business use.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 01/20/2011
I have bought several different DVD cases and this is about the second best I have used. Fairly sturdy, with only 1 or 2 broken per case. Shipped in boxes that keep damage to a minimum.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good vendor...first time I use you company. Thanks
By on 01/19/2011
Very good vendor...first time I use you company. Thanks
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I keep coming back to this case
By on 01/16/2011
This has been a quality case. Performs as expected. Customers are happy.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best Quality DVD case!
By on 01/16/2011
Far superior to the "standard dvd case" and well worth the extra money! Great glossy sleeve for insert! These cases are made great. Dvd's stay in place. I will never buy the cheaper standard dvd cases again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best cases I've ever used!
By on 01/12/2011
I have been ordering cases from SuperMediaStore for a long time now, but this last shipment is the best I've ever had. Not only are they sleek and shiny, but then open and close cleanly. They have been manufactured evenly (this means I can stack 20 cases flat and the "tower" doesn't even lean!) On top of that, they are very flexible making it really easy to load paper inserts.

Highly recommend. Delivery was quick.