LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 156 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality! This is the real thing.
By Monty on 02/01/2011
These DVD cases are premium made cases. I had purchased 100 prior(from another source)to this that cost a few dollars less but had a 15% damage rate. When I spoke with this other companies customer service department, they required me to photograph the damage cases. Once they determined that they were damaged and counted them as well, they advised me that they could not replace the damaged ones because it was too small in number. Supermediastore has a much better customer service department, and handles things and then expedited manner. I'm very happy with the quality of these cases will continue to use them for my library.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product , good price, will order again
By Jerry on 01/31/2011
I have placed several orders with your company and never disappointed. I am always amazed at how quickly my orders arrive .....keep up the good work Jerry
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best item for the price
By Frank on 01/31/2011
These are superior to the Linkyo branded cases. The locking mechanism holds the disk more secure. and the membrane holds the gloss longer becoming scuffed. plus are shipped in a seperate shipping box surrounded by peanut foam, to ensure safe delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We've been in business for over 11 years and find this to be a "BEST VALUE".
By Ken on 01/30/2011
We have been using this case for our business for over 5 years. It provides us with a professional quality DVD case at a very economical price. We have not had a single complaint from any of our customers. It snaps closed and stays closed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buying experience. Placing another order as we speak!
By John on 01/29/2011
Great product! I am buying from SuperMedia store again!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Amary quality dvd case for a pretty good price.
By Carl on 01/28/2011
These cases arrived in about a week. They were packaged well without a single case damaged in any way. I really like the glossy design, sturdy construction and hub design; discs are easy to remove and hold secure. I have no complaints and I expect to purchase these again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very smooth transaction
By Ed on 01/26/2011
Very satisfied with the overall transaction. So far, I've had no problems with the product. I will continue to deal with Super Media Store in the future.
Thanks, Ed Osborne
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad quality for the price
By Frank on 01/24/2011
These are superior to the LINKYO branded single cases, have a higher gloss to the clear membrane, and hold the disk more secure during mailing, if for business use.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By Matthew on 01/20/2011
I have bought several different DVD cases and this is about the second best I have used. Fairly sturdy, with only 1 or 2 broken per case. Shipped in boxes that keep damage to a minimum.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good vendor...first time I use you company. Thanks
By Frank on 01/19/2011
Very good vendor...first time I use you company. Thanks