LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 157 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore...Your One Stop Shop!
By Robert on 03/02/2011
The DVD library cases are one of the best I've found. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellent quality and value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By Suzanne on 02/24/2011
Excellent product, excellent quality. Highly recommend...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No shipping delay or damage, good quality cases.
By Gabriel on 02/22/2011
These cases arrived on time and with no damage to the package or contents. The cases are good quality empty DVD singles, with no wrinkles to the clear label sleeves. Overall I am pleased with my purchase and would do business with this merchant again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By Norman on 02/21/2011
The best cases I have ever used. Great quality, very easy to eject from the case and every case was in perfect condition. Service and delivery time were very good. I will definitely purchase these over and over. There's a reason they are out of stock. When you have a quality product, it's hard to keep in stock.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment
By Gary on 02/17/2011
The cases arrived quickly and were 100% perfect
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good DVD cases!
By Walter on 02/14/2011
I really like the premium cases for shipping DVDs. They are well packed and I usually get very broken cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic product, well constructed cases at a great price!
By Chris on 02/12/2011
I was totally blown away when I got these cases. They far exceed the quality of what you might pick up at your local office supply store, and they are 1/4 the cost!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the money
By dennis on 02/07/2011
Good quality, good price, will buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality for a great price!
By renee scriver on 02/07/2011
I was about to pay a little bit less for some DVD cases on eBay but I went with these according to the reviews. The ones on on eBay were about $5 less for the same amount. I have purchased them on eBay in the past so I knew what to expect. They are ok quality and the plastic is usually scratched up. I went with these because I needed to use them for client DVD's. I received them quickly and when I opened the book I was more then happy. The plastic is perfect - no scratches. The DVD cases have a glossy finish. They are well worth the extra $5! I will never buy any other product! Worth every single penny!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Good Purchase
By Grover on 02/03/2011
The cases are of good quality, they were packaged securely, and delivery was fast.