LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 160 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD cases!!!
By on 03/15/2011
Always get great stuff from supermediastore.com and these DVD case were perfect. Thanks for continuing to give us the best products at great prices!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service!
By on 03/13/2011
Product arrived earlier than expected. Quality and condition were excellent! Will continue to order. Thanks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVD cases for the price
By on 03/11/2011
I've purchased DVD cases before that fell apart, but these seem to be fabricated of a good plastic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore...Your One Stop Shop!
By on 03/02/2011
The DVD library cases are one of the best I've found. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellent quality and value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By on 02/24/2011
Excellent product, excellent quality. Highly recommend...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No shipping delay or damage, good quality cases.
By on 02/22/2011
These cases arrived on time and with no damage to the package or contents. The cases are good quality empty DVD singles, with no wrinkles to the clear label sleeves. Overall I am pleased with my purchase and would do business with this merchant again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By on 02/21/2011
The best cases I have ever used. Great quality, very easy to eject from the case and every case was in perfect condition. Service and delivery time were very good. I will definitely purchase these over and over. There's a reason they are out of stock. When you have a quality product, it's hard to keep in stock.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment
By on 02/17/2011
The cases arrived quickly and were 100% perfect
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good DVD cases!
By on 02/14/2011
I really like the premium cases for shipping DVDs. They are well packed and I usually get very broken cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic product, well constructed cases at a great price!
By on 02/12/2011
I was totally blown away when I got these cases. They far exceed the quality of what you might pick up at your local office supply store, and they are 1/4 the cost!