LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 156 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better Than Driving All Over Town
By David on 03/24/2011
My recent purchase of the 14mm black DVD cases arrived in just two days! I've never had such service from any other vendor. Also, the 100pk. of DVDs were double-boxed, to prevent breakage on the corners. I thank you, again, for your tremendous service and your consideration of your customers.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product
By William on 03/23/2011
These DVD cases are a quality product. Shipping was very fast! Excellent service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very High Quality
By Terry on 03/17/2011
I have used this product several times. It is a premium, high quality container. Snaps shut easily and very reliable. No wasted product at all. Every single one is high quality.
When it comes to dvd cases, I will order these every time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality as promised
By Kenneth on 03/16/2011
I received the cases in good condition. The packaging was not damaged and so far there has been no damaged cases. The cases are of good quality material as advertised. I would recommend these cases to anyone
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Truly superior to the ones made with recycled materials.
By Mike on 03/16/2011
These are about the best value for the price. They are as good, or better than about 65% of the cases used by commercial DVD manufacturers. They're not as good as Amaray cases, but then again they are only about 1/3 the price. I have had great success with SuperMediaStore's packaging effort - rarely getting any broken cases. My only complaint is that there is a bit of wear on some of the outsides of the case from rubbing up against one another during shipping - but it's really not that bad. I will be sticking with these cases, as the ones made with recycled materials smell like fish guts.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice cases
By Marguerite on 03/15/2011
These are very nice cases. I had previously ordered the cases made of recycled material and was very disappointed. They did not close properly and I received many broken. For the extra money, these are like night and day. Sturdy and properly made.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD cases!!!
By Walter on 03/15/2011
Always get great stuff from supermediastore.com and these DVD case were perfect. Thanks for continuing to give us the best products at great prices!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service!
By Michael on 03/13/2011
Product arrived earlier than expected. Quality and condition were excellent! Will continue to order. Thanks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVD cases for the price
By Patty on 03/11/2011
I've purchased DVD cases before that fell apart, but these seem to be fabricated of a good plastic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore...Your One Stop Shop!
By Robert on 03/02/2011
The DVD library cases are one of the best I've found. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellent quality and value.