LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 158 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
items arrived quickly and in perfect condition
By Stephen on 05/12/2011
items arrived quickly and in perfect condition
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Disappointing Change of Supplier
By Bernardo on 05/11/2011
This is probably from a different supplier than before. The high matte case insert could barely squeeze through. The case ia a little difficult to open. This is not my experience with previous orders of DVD cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Marcia on 05/09/2011
Much nicer than the 7mm. More sturdy and does not crack when opening. Like the thicker style.

thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
paid for premium and got cheap standard
By rick on 05/04/2011
I never know what I ma going to get when I order these cases every few weeks. I always hope premium cases means premium, thicker, close better. These were very thin and did not close well, hard to line them up. Will have to stop buying my cases from you. thanks for reading.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and fast delivery!
By Michael on 04/30/2011
The price was the best I could find and the (free) delivery was exceptionally fast.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Not the same "premium cases" I ordered a few months ago.
By Andrew on 04/25/2011
These cases are good, but I wouldn't go putting a "premium" stamp on them. I ordered the same product (supposedly) 3 months ago, and I got some great-looking, glossy cases that shut easily and stay shut. This time I got only a slight step better than the value line. The value line usually comes with 6-10 cases already broken and a couple more that break when you first open them. They won't shut right. These are the same case, but they don't break. They don't open and close nicely like the last round of premiums. They also have an awful finish that looks just like the value line. Overall: Good case, but bring back the old ones!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases at a great price.!
By Walter on 04/12/2011
So far no broken or damaged caes and the look great! I really like these case and plan on buying more in the very near future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The cases are great.
By Bruce on 04/12/2011
The cases are as advertised.. sturdy, and well made. They arrived quickly and were packed very well to avoid damage.

Thanks, as always for great service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice looking
By Michael on 04/05/2011
The closure latches are not effective enough and the case will open inadvertently. Fortunately the hub latch is strong and it is unlikely the DVD will fall out of the case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality cases I've used to date.
By Ed on 04/04/2011
I've used other cases from other dealers but the quality of these cases far exceed the quality of the other dealers. I will stay with the 100% new material cases as long as the quality stays up to par or even improves.
Thank you, Mr Osborne