LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 160 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good, but not quite the same...
By on 04/19/2012
These do the job for me and they're constructed well, though they're definitely a different quality and material than the last batch I had ordered from SMS. The previous batch was a smoother, more glossy plastic and seemed to open and close more smoothly as well. That said, I don't really see any issues with these as yet, they're just not quite as nice as the previous 'Premium' cases I had received from SMS.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty Good covers.
By on 02/25/2012
For the price, they seem to be good. You can get a different quality from time to time purchasing the same thing..not sure how that happens. Have had them show up damaged as well, but usually only a few of the 100 in a case. Not worth the trouble of returning or messing with the shipping company. Overall, I have had a 'good' experience with them.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good sturdy cases
By on 01/26/2012
These are not the cheapest DVD cases, but you get what you pay for. These are all in great condition; nice and sturdy and close with a solid snap. Others I've gotten before that were less expensive have had defects.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping and easy to deal with.
By on 01/25/2012
Ships very fast and packed well. Website is easy to use.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
broken cases
By on 01/09/2012
15 cases were broken. I'm very disappointed.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
OK
By on 12/04/2011
Not the highest quality, certainly wouldn't call them premium. they are better than some I have purchased.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great...
By on 10/27/2011
This was the first time I ordered these ....the center button to hold the DVD in place was pretty stiff, looks like it won't fall out very easily.....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, good price, great service
By on 10/26/2011
Product ordered at 2pm, arrived at noon the very next day. So Cal delivery is awesome! Packaging was lighter but absolutely no damage to contents. Products and service like this keep me coming back. Thank you, Steve's Video
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great case for the price
By on 10/18/2011
have brought these cases many times and always satisfied with quality.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
A disappointment from previous orders
By on 09/20/2011
This is the second time I have ordered these cases. I was very satisfied the first time. This time the price was several dollars higher and the quality of the units was less satisfactory. A number of them had left over injector flashing and a couple had broken hinges.