LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 157 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Solid DVD Cases for the money
By Whitney Peterson on 06/17/2010
These DVD cases work well and all 100 came undamaged from SuperMediaStore. They are not as sturdy as those included with a commercially produced DVD movie, but they are solid and close securely. They will protect your DVD's just fine. Overall for the money, a good quality case.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The Standard
By Jeremy on 06/17/2010
I operate a small video production business. These cases provide a professional look for my videos, and they're affordable!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good, but...
By kevin on 06/12/2010
They can be somewhat difficult to open. They're so tough, they're too tough LOL! They lock very tight! To the point they could be damaged if not opened properly. I've had a few crack, from not opening both clips simultaneously. Longevity however, should not be an issue with these ;)
Shipping was excellent through UPS :D
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best cases ever!
By Miriam Clemente on 04/16/2010
I purchased these for my husband based on the reviews of previous buyers and was not disappointed. My husband is an extremely picky person when it comes to his electronic equipment and just about any other purchase he makes. He frequently changes the cases on his DVDs and video games because the cases are either warped, the cd/dvd holder is broken inside, discoloration, plastic cracking, etc. He used to purchase replacements in sets of 10 from our local Kmart, but then they stopped carrying them. We were extremely impressed when we received your premium cases, as none of them were cracked or broken, and the quality was truly the best. You have made us buyers for life! We will go nowhere else for our purchases. Thanks!
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
By Xay on 04/12/2010
The new dvd cases are fine the way they are, but maybe the shipping is bad, because at least 2-5 case in each box of 100's is damage. I use supermedia on a regular basis, but alway there is always damage cases in each box of 100's. I wish maybe they can package the boxes better to secure the dvd cases while delivering. Thanks.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
will continue to order
By Tanya on 04/12/2010
I own a video production company and Super Media Store makes it fast and stress free when ordering supplies. Great product, great service
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Debbie on 04/08/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product at a great price
By Dan on 04/04/2010
I use these in my video production business and decided to buy premium this time. I was a little concerned about shipping after all the other complaints, but everything arrived in record time and undamaged. Pretty good considering that they come from California to Michigan.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single Black DVD Cases, 100% New Material 100 Pack
By Arthur on 04/01/2010
My package arrived today. The black cases hold a single DVD/CD. Product is sturdy and suits my needs. Previously, I purchased the slim cases that hold 2 DVD/CD's. However, they were not available.. so these will suffice.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Michael on 04/01/2010