LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 160 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AAAA++++++AAAA+++Great product!!!
By on 09/23/2010
Bought these cases. Somehow a mistake was made and they shipped the wrong cases. I called them, and they sent me the proper product UPS 2 Day. I thought this was the best part. Great customer service... Very Happy...
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Cases
By on 09/16/2010
These cases are very well made and everything about them is tight fitting. Some of them fit together so well that they are a little hard to get open. That is a very good thing in my opinion. I'm sure over many times of opening and closing they will loosen up. Better to tight than popping open like some cases I've bought in the past.

The only real complaint I have is that these are not packaged as well as the other cases I have bought here. These come in the box they are in without and outside box and padding around the original box. As a result, both boxes I ordered had broken cases on the corners of the boxes. One box had two broken and the other had three.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product !!!
By on 09/15/2010
Excellent Service AAA +++++++++++++
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Service !!!
By on 09/07/2010
Excellent Seller and Fast Shipping AAA ++++++++++++++
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT CASES FOR THE PRICE!!!!!!!!!
By on 09/02/2010
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THESE CASES, THEY ARE MUCH BETTER THAN THE STANDARD CASES AND WORTH THE EXTRA COST! I DID'NT GET EVEN 1 BROKEN CASE!! I WILL ODER THESE CASES AGAIN!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Good Quality for the Money
By on 08/25/2010
These are the normal DVD case replacements. They are just as good of quality as the expensive ones in the Superstores but a fraction of the cost.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Decent Product
By on 08/24/2010
Very pleased with shipping time they were here fast, the cases weren't as "sturdy",I guess I could say, as I thought they would be. They're not the same quality that a new DVD comes in but they're satisfactory. I'd be more upset if I'd payed more for them.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I have ordered single and double cases for a while, love the service
By on 08/24/2010
even though once in awhile I get a damaged case or two the overall cost of cases more than off set the couple than may be damaged
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
These are perfect for our use!
By on 08/18/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Better than the "standard"
By on 08/10/2010
These cases arrived quickly and in one piece. Although better than the junky "standard" cases, they are not as good as the Maxell cases. At at about half the cost of the Maxells, they are adequate for commercial use- barely.