LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 157 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Service !!!
By Donald on 09/07/2010
Excellent Seller and Fast Shipping AAA ++++++++++++++
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT CASES FOR THE PRICE!!!!!!!!!
By andrew on 09/02/2010
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THESE CASES, THEY ARE MUCH BETTER THAN THE STANDARD CASES AND WORTH THE EXTRA COST! I DID'NT GET EVEN 1 BROKEN CASE!! I WILL ODER THESE CASES AGAIN!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Good Quality for the Money
By Kevin on 08/25/2010
These are the normal DVD case replacements. They are just as good of quality as the expensive ones in the Superstores but a fraction of the cost.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Decent Product
By Eric on 08/24/2010
Very pleased with shipping time they were here fast, the cases weren't as "sturdy",I guess I could say, as I thought they would be. They're not the same quality that a new DVD comes in but they're satisfactory. I'd be more upset if I'd payed more for them.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I have ordered single and double cases for a while, love the service
By Dan on 08/24/2010
even though once in awhile I get a damaged case or two the overall cost of cases more than off set the couple than may be damaged
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
These are perfect for our use!
By Lenora on 08/18/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Better than the "standard"
By Anthony on 08/10/2010
These cases arrived quickly and in one piece. Although better than the junky "standard" cases, they are not as good as the Maxell cases. At at about half the cost of the Maxells, they are adequate for commercial use- barely.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
If you want quality, get these premium boxes.
By Paul on 07/22/2010
If you need good boxes, get these, the lower quality boxes are not good.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Always a good shopping experience.
By William on 07/21/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Awesome!
By Kuni on 07/11/2010
These DVD cases are awesome. Once I inserted the DVD cover insert, they looked professional. Funny thing is that they slip off when I try to stack them. But that doesn't matter since I am making these dvd to sell and not stack them in my house. Bottomline, they are worth the price.