LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 160 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
Sold Out
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good DVD box
By on 10/25/2010
A good quality DVD case for the money. These guys package these very well to protect them from breakage
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good, but....
By on 10/24/2010
I received Dvd cases that were not expected(Superior product). My guess is they either ran out of the stuff I purchased, or they accidentally shipped the better product. The product I received was of a HIGHLY glossy nature. Both the inside and outside of the cases are of a HIGH sheen.

I'm surprised and content, but in the future, I would like to receive what I purchased. This is not the first time this has happened. I like consistency in my cases ;)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Packaging Problems Fixed
By on 10/18/2010
Good quality product delivered on time - all as expected. Main concern centered around prior customer feedback re product damaged in shipping. Company now packs the 100 count box inside a larger cardboard box filled w styro peanuts, resulting in no damaged product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product for the price
By on 10/16/2010
good product for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great item
By on 10/12/2010
great item
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product for Protection of DVD's
By on 09/29/2010
I have, most often, received excellent product from SuperMediaStore's 14mm DVD cases. However, the one time I received some faulty product the Company credited me for the bad product simply on my word. Now...that is customer service at its best.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality for the Price
By on 09/28/2010
Received the product in good condition, excellent quality, none were broken or damaged. Excellent purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Gets the job done!
By on 09/27/2010
What can I really say about a blank DVD case?
The DVD click right in to place and the covers slide right into the clear plastic outside part!
Ok seriously these are better quality then the ones I got the first time. Those cracked and broke easily and wouldnot stay compeletly closed. These have none of those problems and are way better.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Consistant and predictable
By on 09/27/2010
Rarely out of stock, and if they are, they have suitable replacements to fill orders. The recycled DVD cases are too much of a gamble for business use. If you count on repeat customers for your business, it pays to pay a little bit more for quality.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not what I expected
By on 09/27/2010
These cases are hard to open, a little flimsy and not the best price compared to others I have purchased of a sturdier quality. They did come in perfect condition and the outer sleeve is a very clear plastic which is really nice for showing of you printed artwork. There is no odor at all. I probably will not purchase them again unless the other company's go way up on there prices.