LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 156 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great item
By James on 10/12/2010
great item
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product for Protection of DVD's
By Larry on 09/29/2010
I have, most often, received excellent product from SuperMediaStore's 14mm DVD cases. However, the one time I received some faulty product the Company credited me for the bad product simply on my word. Now...that is customer service at its best.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality for the Price
By Jeffery J on 09/28/2010
Received the product in good condition, excellent quality, none were broken or damaged. Excellent purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Gets the job done!
By Matthew on 09/27/2010
What can I really say about a blank DVD case?
The DVD click right in to place and the covers slide right into the clear plastic outside part!
Ok seriously these are better quality then the ones I got the first time. Those cracked and broke easily and wouldnot stay compeletly closed. These have none of those problems and are way better.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Consistant and predictable
By Frank on 09/27/2010
Rarely out of stock, and if they are, they have suitable replacements to fill orders. The recycled DVD cases are too much of a gamble for business use. If you count on repeat customers for your business, it pays to pay a little bit more for quality.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not what I expected
By Sharon on 09/27/2010
These cases are hard to open, a little flimsy and not the best price compared to others I have purchased of a sturdier quality. They did come in perfect condition and the outer sleeve is a very clear plastic which is really nice for showing of you printed artwork. There is no odor at all. I probably will not purchase them again unless the other company's go way up on there prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AAAA++++++AAAA+++Great product!!!
By James on 09/23/2010
Bought these cases. Somehow a mistake was made and they shipped the wrong cases. I called them, and they sent me the proper product UPS 2 Day. I thought this was the best part. Great customer service... Very Happy...
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Cases
By John on 09/16/2010
These cases are very well made and everything about them is tight fitting. Some of them fit together so well that they are a little hard to get open. That is a very good thing in my opinion. I'm sure over many times of opening and closing they will loosen up. Better to tight than popping open like some cases I've bought in the past.

The only real complaint I have is that these are not packaged as well as the other cases I have bought here. These come in the box they are in without and outside box and padding around the original box. As a result, both boxes I ordered had broken cases on the corners of the boxes. One box had two broken and the other had three.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product !!!
By Donald on 09/15/2010
Excellent Service AAA +++++++++++++
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Service !!!
By Donald on 09/07/2010
Excellent Seller and Fast Shipping AAA ++++++++++++++