LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 158 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time ordered and will definitely get more
By Paul on 11/24/2010
great case for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
functions mostly the way it should
By Thomas on 11/16/2010
You push the button in, release and the DVD comes up, as it should. I like the clips inside, although they don't hold a single piece of paper tight enough. I wasn't expecting it to be super glossy inside which is hard to keep fingerprints off. I think the recycled ones are textured which prevents that.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product, unbelievably fast delivery on standard/free shipping - very pleased
By Marcus on 11/15/2010
Premium standard is far superior to regular cases, well worth the extra few cents per case
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Food quality, good price.
By Yuri on 11/14/2010
I've been buying DVD cases from SuperMediaStore for a few years. In one of the past purchases the cases weren't very good - they didn't always close evenly/properly. But this particular model is of very good quality, the disk holder mechanism is excellent, much better than on some commercial DVDs - it's easy to put the disks in and take them out, yet it holds them firmly in place, no risk they will come loose in shipping. And the case closing mechanism is also very good, you get a clear "click" when you close the case, and it's easy to open. I was very satisfied with my first purchase of this model, and on the second purchase I went for 600 cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the trade up.
By John on 11/14/2010
Definitely worth the extra cents over the budget cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Cases
By Thomas on 11/08/2010
These are excellent DVD /CD cases. Made of heavy high quality plastic, they surpass the quality of the majority of DVD / CD cases that I receive when I purchased new CD's and DVD's. In fact I have replaced 1/3 of the cases that came with my new DVD's and CD's I purchased in the past year. Also liked the way they packaged the product. The box of DVD / CD cases that were contained in a heavy cardboard box was packaged inside another heavy cardboard box and filled with peanut packing material. Very pleased with my purchase of these DVD / CD cases. Highly recommend this product!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Nice cases
By Kendall on 11/03/2010
These cases have a good feel to the hinge area. The hinge area feels sturdy enough to last for years of use. The latches are so-so feeling a little loose. Overall the cases work well and I've not been given any negative feedback from my customers.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By Dennis on 10/30/2010
ordered same case 4/2/10 - were ok, BUT very stiff, & bulged around the middle, interior finish dull black - reordered 9/2/10, got cases w/glossy finish, but didn't bulge, tabs closed securely - a big improvement over earlier purchase (very few broken, torn, or misaligned)- plan to verify by phone on next order to get same case...
(push button in center holds well - only case that is better are M-locks [absolutely secure for mailing] - I've had some clients who prefer push-button...
I sell mostly mail-order, & I've looked at endless variations on hub locks, since I need mailing security AND a release that doesn't force the disc to flex when removing it - this is the only case I've seen in ~10yrs. that approaches M-lock. Great 2nd choice (& much cheaper).
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good DVD box
By Guy on 10/25/2010
A good quality DVD case for the money. These guys package these very well to protect them from breakage
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good, but....
By kevin on 10/24/2010
I received Dvd cases that were not expected(Superior product). My guess is they either ran out of the stuff I purchased, or they accidentally shipped the better product. The product I received was of a HIGHLY glossy nature. Both the inside and outside of the cases are of a HIGH sheen.

I'm surprised and content, but in the future, I would like to receive what I purchased. This is not the first time this has happened. I like consistency in my cases ;)