LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 157 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality shipping quickly
By Walter on 02/24/2013
My satisfied with my purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordering was very easy and the product was great, with a good price.
By Penny on 01/24/2013
It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
NO DIFFERENCE
By Rob on 12/09/2012
i HAVE BOUGHT THE STANDARD & THE PREMIUM DVD CASES AND FOUND NO DIFFERENCE IN QUALITY BUT THE PRICE. TO ME THEY ARE THE SAME
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product; good service
By Diana on 12/06/2012
Pleased with the product and ease of ordering and speedy delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products at a minimal price. Wonderful!!!
By Kelley on 10/20/2012
Can't beat free shipping. Thank you!!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE
By Rob on 10/14/2012
The quality of the case could be better. They feel very thin compared to other DVD cases I have purchased. The closing of the cases seem fine. Over all the price & quality are good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent bargain
By Paul on 04/29/2012
Ordered maay times and quality is always top rated
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good, but not quite the same...
By Kevin on 04/19/2012
These do the job for me and they're constructed well, though they're definitely a different quality and material than the last batch I had ordered from SMS. The previous batch was a smoother, more glossy plastic and seemed to open and close more smoothly as well. That said, I don't really see any issues with these as yet, they're just not quite as nice as the previous 'Premium' cases I had received from SMS.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty Good covers.
By John on 02/25/2012
For the price, they seem to be good. You can get a different quality from time to time purchasing the same thing..not sure how that happens. Have had them show up damaged as well, but usually only a few of the 100 in a case. Not worth the trouble of returning or messing with the shipping company. Overall, I have had a 'good' experience with them.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good sturdy cases
By Patty on 01/26/2012
These are not the cheapest DVD cases, but you get what you pay for. These are all in great condition; nice and sturdy and close with a solid snap. Others I've gotten before that were less expensive have had defects.