LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 166 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,259.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Price is a bit high for the lower quality.
By on 02/08/2017
I had purchased the same DVD cases from another web site but they were out of stock. That is the only drawback of that web site is that they run out of stock too often. The DVD cases from the other web site were much better quality and they offer something free with each order with a promo code for example DVD/CD sleeves.

The DVD cases from the other web site were easier to snap closed and reopen where yours were a little harder to open and re close again. I can buy 400 DVD cases from the other web site for $140.00 and free shipping. Yours is about $20 more and the quality is not as good.

Steve
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
O K
By on 02/06/2017
Cases are O K
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Satisfactory
By on 12/26/2016
Some difficulty on opening and closing.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Stuff
By on 09/16/2016
I have purchased these items from other stores, but I quit when I found your store. You have the best quality and good pricing. I will continue to buy from you.
Thank you,
Vera R. Seitz
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
pure garbage
By on 03/29/2016
The first one I took out was cracked and broken. the others had hinges so thin that with virtually one use they were starting to separate and they call these premium. I sell my DVD's for 35 dollars and need a quality case. Been buying here for years, now not so sure. Have to return and get better quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
FIts my needs perfectly
By on 02/03/2016
Does exactly what I need it to, high quality, and is inexpensive.
This review is more about SuperMediaStore than the product. The experience with each purchase keeps getting better. Even with their free shipping option I receive it very fast and nothing has ever been damaged.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 06/12/2015
I was afraid to try this product because many times in the past I try something cheaper than what I was using from another supplier and manufacturer but the product was cheap with thin film etc., this product is good.
This supplier is great, I have been using them for other products for many years with no issues.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By on 06/10/2015
great value
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I WOULD GIVE YOU 7 STARS IF I COULD
By on 11/06/2014
THIS PRODUCT IS OF PREMIUM QUALITY. HAVE HAD NO CRACKED CASES
I AM 105 % HAPPY WITH IT.
SHIPPING WAS ONLY 2 DAY'S

WILL BE BUYING MORE PRODUCTS IN THE NEAR FUTURE.
THANK'S FOR THE GOOD SERVICE.

WES DOE
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good, very good
By on 08/23/2014
good, very good