LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 152 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Look nowhere else if you need them buy them.
By Buddy on 12/12/2010
This item is the best I've seen. The quality is above all the rest. They shine like a new penny. Easy to get DVD in and out. Front cover is very clear and good quality. These are as good as they can get.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
good Product
By Franklin on 12/07/2010
good Product
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality
By ROGER on 12/02/2010
overall, OK
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Improved product
By Frank on 11/29/2010
The ones I have received in my last few orders are in cubed shaped boxes, and have higher gloss membraines than the one marketed by Linko. The hub seems to secure more firmly too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time ordered and will definitely get more
By Paul on 11/24/2010
great case for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
functions mostly the way it should
By Thomas on 11/16/2010
You push the button in, release and the DVD comes up, as it should. I like the clips inside, although they don't hold a single piece of paper tight enough. I wasn't expecting it to be super glossy inside which is hard to keep fingerprints off. I think the recycled ones are textured which prevents that.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product, unbelievably fast delivery on standard/free shipping - very pleased
By Marcus on 11/15/2010
Premium standard is far superior to regular cases, well worth the extra few cents per case
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Food quality, good price.
By Yuri on 11/14/2010
I've been buying DVD cases from SuperMediaStore for a few years. In one of the past purchases the cases weren't very good - they didn't always close evenly/properly. But this particular model is of very good quality, the disk holder mechanism is excellent, much better than on some commercial DVDs - it's easy to put the disks in and take them out, yet it holds them firmly in place, no risk they will come loose in shipping. And the case closing mechanism is also very good, you get a clear "click" when you close the case, and it's easy to open. I was very satisfied with my first purchase of this model, and on the second purchase I went for 600 cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the trade up.
By John on 11/14/2010
Definitely worth the extra cents over the budget cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Cases
By Thomas on 11/08/2010
These are excellent DVD /CD cases. Made of heavy high quality plastic, they surpass the quality of the majority of DVD / CD cases that I receive when I purchased new CD's and DVD's. In fact I have replaced 1/3 of the cases that came with my new DVD's and CD's I purchased in the past year. Also liked the way they packaged the product. The box of DVD / CD cases that were contained in a heavy cardboard box was packaged inside another heavy cardboard box and filled with peanut packing material. Very pleased with my purchase of these DVD / CD cases. Highly recommend this product!