LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 158 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best!
By Sean Hoffman on 12/29/2010
I've seen many DVD cases in my time but these are definitely the best standard cases I've found, and especially for not much more than the lesser grades. What sets these apart is the smooth glossy surface. I great match for my high-end custom photo disks on TY Watershield.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By kevin on 12/29/2010
Yeah! I got the shiny cases again! I hope they don't switch back to the other style. Please continue shipping the shiny cases :)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as usual!
By Scott on 12/27/2010
We were very happy with the price, quality and the fast shipping of this product. Supermedia is the best!
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great case! Worth the extra expense.
By Andrew on 12/27/2010
I used to get the cheapest ones, but these (for me at least) were about 11 cents more per case, but wow what a difference! I love the glossy finish and the fact that they snap closed and hold together way better than the cheap ones. Barring any big price increases, I'm sticking with these from here on out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality DVD case
By Paul on 12/26/2010
order before and was very pleased with quality. Value for this qaulity of a case a great buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service!
By William on 12/21/2010
I have ordered from you a few times, but don't often need a large quantity. Your service is always outstanding and products are just as advertised. Also I appreciate the free shipping you often offer. Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Look nowhere else if you need them buy them.
By Buddy on 12/12/2010
This item is the best I've seen. The quality is above all the rest. They shine like a new penny. Easy to get DVD in and out. Front cover is very clear and good quality. These are as good as they can get.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
good Product
By Franklin on 12/07/2010
good Product
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality
By ROGER on 12/02/2010
overall, OK
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Improved product
By Frank on 11/29/2010
The ones I have received in my last few orders are in cubed shaped boxes, and have higher gloss membraines than the one marketed by Linko. The hub seems to secure more firmly too.