LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 160 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very smooth transaction
By on 01/26/2011
Very satisfied with the overall transaction. So far, I've had no problems with the product. I will continue to deal with Super Media Store in the future.
Thanks, Ed Osborne
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad quality for the price
By on 01/24/2011
These are superior to the LINKYO branded single cases, have a higher gloss to the clear membrane, and hold the disk more secure during mailing, if for business use.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 01/20/2011
I have bought several different DVD cases and this is about the second best I have used. Fairly sturdy, with only 1 or 2 broken per case. Shipped in boxes that keep damage to a minimum.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good vendor...first time I use you company. Thanks
By on 01/19/2011
Very good vendor...first time I use you company. Thanks
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I keep coming back to this case
By on 01/16/2011
This has been a quality case. Performs as expected. Customers are happy.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best Quality DVD case!
By on 01/16/2011
Far superior to the "standard dvd case" and well worth the extra money! Great glossy sleeve for insert! These cases are made great. Dvd's stay in place. I will never buy the cheaper standard dvd cases again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best cases I've ever used!
By on 01/12/2011
I have been ordering cases from SuperMediaStore for a long time now, but this last shipment is the best I've ever had. Not only are they sleek and shiny, but then open and close cleanly. They have been manufactured evenly (this means I can stack 20 cases flat and the "tower" doesn't even lean!) On top of that, they are very flexible making it really easy to load paper inserts.

Highly recommend. Delivery was quick.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMedia Store has what I want, when I want, for an affordable price.
By on 01/11/2011
I am totally please with the service from SuperMedia Store.com. I have only used your site twice but both times, you had what I wanted and the process of ordering, shipping and delivery was extremely efficient. I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for media products.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD cases I have ever used.
By on 01/11/2011
I like everything about these cases. The way the hinge works, the way the snap locks work, the quality of the artwork holding plastic, and especially the way the disc holder mechanism works. What else can I say?

JIM
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
HIghly Recommend
By on 01/02/2011
These really are sturdy and nice looking. They hold up well in shipping. Just wish we could get a little better price on them. Love Super Media for delivery and quick response.