LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 152 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD cases I have ever used.
By James on 01/11/2011
I like everything about these cases. The way the hinge works, the way the snap locks work, the quality of the artwork holding plastic, and especially the way the disc holder mechanism works. What else can I say?

JIM
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
HIghly Recommend
By Maria on 01/02/2011
These really are sturdy and nice looking. They hold up well in shipping. Just wish we could get a little better price on them. Love Super Media for delivery and quick response.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
consistently high ratings in all aspects
By Sid on 01/02/2011
SuperMediaStore continues to be my vendor of choice for media-related things. My aim is always to get high quality for a low price, and they routinely come through for me on both counts. Case in point: I've found some dvd cases that were slightly cheaper than the ones I just received, but wanted something sturdier and yet reasonably priced. These cases are close to as inexpensive as you'll find and yet of very high quality: no breaking at the seams or flimsy snap-locks. Highly recommended.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Suzanne on 12/30/2010
Well made cases--excellent product for business applicationa.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best!
By Sean Hoffman on 12/29/2010
I've seen many DVD cases in my time but these are definitely the best standard cases I've found, and especially for not much more than the lesser grades. What sets these apart is the smooth glossy surface. I great match for my high-end custom photo disks on TY Watershield.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By kevin on 12/29/2010
Yeah! I got the shiny cases again! I hope they don't switch back to the other style. Please continue shipping the shiny cases :)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great as usual!
By Scott on 12/27/2010
We were very happy with the price, quality and the fast shipping of this product. Supermedia is the best!
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great case! Worth the extra expense.
By Andrew on 12/27/2010
I used to get the cheapest ones, but these (for me at least) were about 11 cents more per case, but wow what a difference! I love the glossy finish and the fact that they snap closed and hold together way better than the cheap ones. Barring any big price increases, I'm sticking with these from here on out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality DVD case
By Paul on 12/26/2010
order before and was very pleased with quality. Value for this qaulity of a case a great buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service!
By William on 12/21/2010
I have ordered from you a few times, but don't often need a large quantity. Your service is always outstanding and products are just as advertised. Also I appreciate the free shipping you often offer. Thanks