LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 158 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By Matthew on 01/20/2011
I have bought several different DVD cases and this is about the second best I have used. Fairly sturdy, with only 1 or 2 broken per case. Shipped in boxes that keep damage to a minimum.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good vendor...first time I use you company. Thanks
By Frank on 01/19/2011
Very good vendor...first time I use you company. Thanks
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I keep coming back to this case
By James on 01/16/2011
This has been a quality case. Performs as expected. Customers are happy.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best Quality DVD case!
By HOWARD on 01/16/2011
Far superior to the "standard dvd case" and well worth the extra money! Great glossy sleeve for insert! These cases are made great. Dvd's stay in place. I will never buy the cheaper standard dvd cases again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best cases I've ever used!
By David on 01/12/2011
I have been ordering cases from SuperMediaStore for a long time now, but this last shipment is the best I've ever had. Not only are they sleek and shiny, but then open and close cleanly. They have been manufactured evenly (this means I can stack 20 cases flat and the "tower" doesn't even lean!) On top of that, they are very flexible making it really easy to load paper inserts.

Highly recommend. Delivery was quick.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMedia Store has what I want, when I want, for an affordable price.
By Kathy on 01/11/2011
I am totally please with the service from SuperMedia Store.com. I have only used your site twice but both times, you had what I wanted and the process of ordering, shipping and delivery was extremely efficient. I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for media products.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD cases I have ever used.
By James on 01/11/2011
I like everything about these cases. The way the hinge works, the way the snap locks work, the quality of the artwork holding plastic, and especially the way the disc holder mechanism works. What else can I say?

JIM
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
HIghly Recommend
By Maria on 01/02/2011
These really are sturdy and nice looking. They hold up well in shipping. Just wish we could get a little better price on them. Love Super Media for delivery and quick response.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
consistently high ratings in all aspects
By Sid on 01/02/2011
SuperMediaStore continues to be my vendor of choice for media-related things. My aim is always to get high quality for a low price, and they routinely come through for me on both counts. Case in point: I've found some dvd cases that were slightly cheaper than the ones I just received, but wanted something sturdier and yet reasonably priced. These cases are close to as inexpensive as you'll find and yet of very high quality: no breaking at the seams or flimsy snap-locks. Highly recommended.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Suzanne on 12/30/2010
Well made cases--excellent product for business applicationa.