LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 152 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good DVD cases!
By Walter on 02/14/2011
I really like the premium cases for shipping DVDs. They are well packed and I usually get very broken cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic product, well constructed cases at a great price!
By Chris on 02/12/2011
I was totally blown away when I got these cases. They far exceed the quality of what you might pick up at your local office supply store, and they are 1/4 the cost!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the money
By dennis on 02/07/2011
Good quality, good price, will buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality for a great price!
By renee scriver on 02/07/2011
I was about to pay a little bit less for some DVD cases on eBay but I went with these according to the reviews. The ones on on eBay were about $5 less for the same amount. I have purchased them on eBay in the past so I knew what to expect. They are ok quality and the plastic is usually scratched up. I went with these because I needed to use them for client DVD's. I received them quickly and when I opened the book I was more then happy. The plastic is perfect - no scratches. The DVD cases have a glossy finish. They are well worth the extra $5! I will never buy any other product! Worth every single penny!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Good Purchase
By Grover on 02/03/2011
The cases are of good quality, they were packaged securely, and delivery was fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product that was delivered quickly at a vary good price.
By Thomas on 02/01/2011
It is my first time purchasing this product since I just started converting my VHS tapes to DVD's. I picked the best quality product based on customer feedback and was not disappointed. I got them at a very good price and I received them three days later. You can't beat that!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality! This is the real thing.
By Monty on 02/01/2011
These DVD cases are premium made cases. I had purchased 100 prior(from another source)to this that cost a few dollars less but had a 15% damage rate. When I spoke with this other companies customer service department, they required me to photograph the damage cases. Once they determined that they were damaged and counted them as well, they advised me that they could not replace the damaged ones because it was too small in number. Supermediastore has a much better customer service department, and handles things and then expedited manner. I'm very happy with the quality of these cases will continue to use them for my library.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product , good price, will order again
By Jerry on 01/31/2011
I have placed several orders with your company and never disappointed. I am always amazed at how quickly my orders arrive .....keep up the good work Jerry
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best item for the price
By Frank on 01/31/2011
These are superior to the Linkyo branded cases. The locking mechanism holds the disk more secure. and the membrane holds the gloss longer becoming scuffed. plus are shipped in a seperate shipping box surrounded by peanut foam, to ensure safe delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We've been in business for over 11 years and find this to be a "BEST VALUE".
By Ken on 01/30/2011
We have been using this case for our business for over 5 years. It provides us with a professional quality DVD case at a very economical price. We have not had a single complaint from any of our customers. It snaps closed and stays closed.