LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Matte Black, 100% New Material 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 152 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Truly superior to the ones made with recycled materials.
By Mike on 03/16/2011
These are about the best value for the price. They are as good, or better than about 65% of the cases used by commercial DVD manufacturers. They're not as good as Amaray cases, but then again they are only about 1/3 the price. I have had great success with SuperMediaStore's packaging effort - rarely getting any broken cases. My only complaint is that there is a bit of wear on some of the outsides of the case from rubbing up against one another during shipping - but it's really not that bad. I will be sticking with these cases, as the ones made with recycled materials smell like fish guts.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice cases
By Marguerite on 03/15/2011
These are very nice cases. I had previously ordered the cases made of recycled material and was very disappointed. They did not close properly and I received many broken. For the extra money, these are like night and day. Sturdy and properly made.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD cases!!!
By Walter on 03/15/2011
Always get great stuff from supermediastore.com and these DVD case were perfect. Thanks for continuing to give us the best products at great prices!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service!
By Michael on 03/13/2011
Product arrived earlier than expected. Quality and condition were excellent! Will continue to order. Thanks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVD cases for the price
By Patty on 03/11/2011
I've purchased DVD cases before that fell apart, but these seem to be fabricated of a good plastic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore...Your One Stop Shop!
By Robert on 03/02/2011
The DVD library cases are one of the best I've found. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellent quality and value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By Suzanne on 02/24/2011
Excellent product, excellent quality. Highly recommend...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No shipping delay or damage, good quality cases.
By Gabriel on 02/22/2011
These cases arrived on time and with no damage to the package or contents. The cases are good quality empty DVD singles, with no wrinkles to the clear label sleeves. Overall I am pleased with my purchase and would do business with this merchant again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By Norman on 02/21/2011
The best cases I have ever used. Great quality, very easy to eject from the case and every case was in perfect condition. Service and delivery time were very good. I will definitely purchase these over and over. There's a reason they are out of stock. When you have a quality product, it's hard to keep in stock.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment
By Gary on 02/17/2011
The cases arrived quickly and were 100% perfect