LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Matte Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$155.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Not the same "premium cases" I ordered a few months ago.
By on 04/25/2011
These cases are good, but I wouldn't go putting a "premium" stamp on them. I ordered the same product (supposedly) 3 months ago, and I got some great-looking, glossy cases that shut easily and stay shut. This time I got only a slight step better than the value line. The value line usually comes with 6-10 cases already broken and a couple more that break when you first open them. They won't shut right. These are the same case, but they don't break. They don't open and close nicely like the last round of premiums. They also have an awful finish that looks just like the value line. Overall: Good case, but bring back the old ones!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases at a great price.!
By on 04/12/2011
So far no broken or damaged caes and the look great! I really like these case and plan on buying more in the very near future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The cases are great.
By on 04/12/2011
The cases are as advertised.. sturdy, and well made. They arrived quickly and were packed very well to avoid damage.

Thanks, as always for great service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice looking
By on 04/05/2011
The closure latches are not effective enough and the case will open inadvertently. Fortunately the hub latch is strong and it is unlikely the DVD will fall out of the case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality cases I've used to date.
By on 04/04/2011
I've used other cases from other dealers but the quality of these cases far exceed the quality of the other dealers. I will stay with the 100% new material cases as long as the quality stays up to par or even improves.
Thank you, Mr Osborne
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to be okay
By on 03/27/2011
Haven't used any yet
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
14mm DVD cases
By on 03/27/2011
I use this type of case all the time. I choose the Free delivery, so it took a while to make it accross the country. I bought these, because they were on sale with free delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better Than Driving All Over Town
By on 03/24/2011
My recent purchase of the 14mm black DVD cases arrived in just two days! I've never had such service from any other vendor. Also, the 100pk. of DVDs were double-boxed, to prevent breakage on the corners. I thank you, again, for your tremendous service and your consideration of your customers.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product
By on 03/23/2011
These DVD cases are a quality product. Shipping was very fast! Excellent service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very High Quality
By on 03/17/2011
I have used this product several times. It is a premium, high quality container. Snaps shut easily and very reliable. No wasted product at all. Every single one is high quality.
When it comes to dvd cases, I will order these every time.